Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Season by DailyProphetReporting

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
chaosblades
Friday 10th August 2007 17:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly
You're continuing the story!?!?!?!?!? Oh, Thank the Lord, for thy name is Mercy. Anyway, love your story since it began so many years ago.
  Quote
crazyredhead
Monday 31st July 2006 10:30


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly
very good i like this its different and fun to read
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 2nd January 2006 16:38


17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly
Oooh! This is fun. What a cool idea, I've never seen any story like this...and I'm surprised. Now that you've written it it seems that I should have encountered this kind of story before. Very cool! I bet you have all kinds of fun writing these. I made an entire issue of the Quibbler magazine for a Luna Lovegood costume once and it was the most fun I've had in a long time!
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 5th April 2005 04:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly
oah. I've worked in the newspaper biz for over 10 years now. This is excellent. I hope you're writing for real.

Good work.
  Quote
halfcrazy
Wednesday 15th September 2004 17:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly

hi!    i have not been reading any fanfictions for about 3 mounths (i know i'm pround of myself too )  but a friend told me about your story and said i just had to read it.    the moment i saw you named the reported fritxgerld i knew i would love your fic.  (F. Scott Fritzgerld is my favorite author )    well thanks to you i'm back to reading fanfictions. but thats okay because i love your story.....even though i'm only on chapter 4.    

will continue to read.  thank you. 

DailyProphetReporting
Wednesday 15th September 2004 17:06
17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly (Author Response)

I don't know if it's a good thing that you've fallen off the wagon or not (I definitely think fanfic's addicting!), but since you have, it's rather flattering it's because of my little fic. Give my thanks to your friend for the plug! Fitzgerald is one of my favorite authors as well, though I can't say that about all the authors who might, by pure chance of course , have names similar to those of my reporters.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004