Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For The Season by DailyProphetReporting

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Friday 10th August 2007 17:11

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly
You're continuing the story!?!?!?!?!? Oh, Thank the Lord, for thy name is Mercy. Anyway, love your story since it began so many years ago.
Monday 31st July 2006 10:30

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly
very good i like this its different and fun to read
Monday 2nd January 2006 16:38

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly
Oooh! This is fun. What a cool idea, I've never seen any story like this...and I'm surprised. Now that you've written it it seems that I should have encountered this kind of story before. Very cool! I bet you have all kinds of fun writing these. I made an entire issue of the Quibbler magazine for a Luna Lovegood costume once and it was the most fun I've had in a long time!
Tuesday 5th April 2005 04:58

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly
oah. I've worked in the newspaper biz for over 10 years now. This is excellent. I hope you're writing for real.

Good work.
Wednesday 15th September 2004 17:06

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly

hi!    i have not been reading any fanfictions for about 3 mounths (i know i'm pround of myself too )  but a friend told me about your story and said i just had to read it.    the moment i saw you named the reported fritxgerld i knew i would love your fic.  (F. Scott Fritzgerld is my favorite author )    well thanks to you i'm back to reading fanfictions. but thats okay because i love your story.....even though i'm only on chapter 4.    

will continue to read.  thank you. 

Wednesday 15th September 2004 17:06
17 May, 2000: Enough of Fudge's Folly (Author Response)

I don't know if it's a good thing that you've fallen off the wagon or not (I definitely think fanfic's addicting!), but since you have, it's rather flattering it's because of my little fic. Give my thanks to your friend for the plug! Fitzgerald is one of my favorite authors as well, though I can't say that about all the authors who might, by pure chance of course , have names similar to those of my reporters.

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004