Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Different Boy Who Lived by angelmorph

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
MorgainneMoriancumer
Monday 20th November 2006 12:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 66

Three
Ha ha, "I'm Sirius"...Poor James
angelmorph
Monday 20th November 2006 15:41
Three (Author Response)
Indeed. Poor anyone that he uses that pun on...
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 25th July 2006 09:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Three
Nice bit there with Sirius thinking James is cracking up and than pulling a prank . I was angry at Augusta at first, but then she apologized. I guess it fits with all she's gone through that she might snap like that.
angelmorph
Wednesday 26th July 2006 03:24
Three (Author Response)
Thank you. Unfortunately, the incident with Augusta is part of a long string of such incidents, as I'm sure you realize by now...
  Quote
SillyGillie
Monday 3rd July 2006 20:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Three
Nice job. I love James and Lily's relationship!
angelmorph
Saturday 15th July 2006 18:22
Three (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 29th June 2006 09:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Three
Very good.
angelmorph
Thursday 29th June 2006 10:06
Three (Author Response)
Thank you.
  Quote
cckeimig
Wednesday 10th May 2006 21:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Three
Awkward, that. I hope nothing happens to Mrs. Longbottom!


I meant only that it was awkward that they had to have her introduce him to people all the time for him to be visible, and he's a KID who will want to make friends (as you show us with Colin). And you already addressed how horrible it makes him feel, so I was kind of just agreeing with the whole situation.
  Quote
cckeimig
Tuesday 9th May 2006 21:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Three
Awkward, that. I hope nothing happens to Mrs. Longbottom!
angelmorph
Tuesday 9th May 2006 21:31
Three (Author Response)
Thank you for the reviews. Not sure what exactly you are refering to as awkward? I had no plans for anything to happen to Augusta but now that you mention it... perhaps in later chapters... certainly not for a while anyway...
Angelmorph
  Quote
Lisa
Friday 6th January 2006 18:56


Three
I started reading this, and it's REALLY good, but it's just so hard to continue because of all these symbols in there...is there any way to get rid of them? I want to read your story!
angelmorph
Saturday 7th January 2006 15:24
Three (Author Response)

The problem has now been fixed.

Thank you for reading,

Angelmorph

  Quote
siobh007
Friday 6th January 2006 10:25


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

Three
great...just one thing to say though, it might only be a problem with my computer, but if it idn't would there be any ways of stopping all the strange smbols on he page...its kinda hard t read you sometimes..pity as it's well-written!
angelmorph
Saturday 7th January 2006 15:25
Three (Author Response)

The problem has now been fixed.

Thank you for reading,

Angelmorph

  Quote
Arnel
Friday 6th May 2005 00:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Three
I like where this story is going.  Your plot twists and turns are fascinating, especially the fact that Sirius can't see Neville because of the charm.  OOOOH...this is getting GOOD!
angelmorph
Friday 6th May 2005 05:00
Three (Author Response)

Thank you.  I'm glad you find them facinating after all the editing and working through plot holes it all seems to feel uninspired to me as the writer.  It's good to know that isn't entirely the case.  I'm glad you enjoyed the manner in which I dealt with Sirius.  It's a theme that will recur throughout the story.  Thanks again.

 AngelMorph

  Quote
dophingirl79
Thursday 5th May 2005 09:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

Three
another good one, keep up the good work.
angelmorph
Thursday 5th May 2005 14:49
Three (Author Response)
Thank you.  I really apprechiate that fact that you continue to review chapter after chapter.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004