Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Gift by Professor Scroll

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
ionik27
Sunday 31st August 2008 05:22


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

1: The Gift
lovely story... But I have to wonder, what did the girls buy?

And I just love the little kitty, cuddling between the two of them, in front of a fire, on Christmas morning...
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 30th March 2008 18:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Gift
aww ww ww!!! Thats really sweet!!!
I love the ending harry is for everyday not christmas lol
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 17th November 2007 13:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Gift
haha that was so cute! I love how harry bought the owl lol. The ending was adorable!!!

  Quote
pyromain
Monday 15th October 2007 10:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

1: The Gift
This trully lovely sweet can't et enough of it.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 22nd November 2005 00:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: The Gift
Thank you. I needed some down-to-earth pre-HBP fluff. Yeah!
  Quote
MysticBlueside
Thursday 26th May 2005 20:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: The Gift

Lovely as the first time I read it! I just came over to check on you and make sure this story got through (which it thoroughly deserved). The ending still makes me smile, as do many other moments- I still find the 'mate for Hedwig' bit rather funny. Very fitting.

Anyway, I can't wait to read more of your work...if you want me to beta again, feel free to contact! 

  Quote
DADAGinny
Wednesday 11th May 2005 09:19


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

1: The Gift
That was a very sweet story.  Loved reading about Ron and Harry's shopping adventure!


  Quote
SunflowerLynx
Friday 6th May 2005 12:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

1: The Gift
I loved the last line. It's really brilliant. How sweet and cuddly. 
  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 6th May 2005 11:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: The Gift
Everyday, not just for Christmas?
Wow.
That's poetic.
*snif*
and sweet.
Good work.
  Quote
Jorgie
Thursday 5th May 2005 12:25


1: The Gift

One of the best Christmas- Harry and Ginny getting together stories I've read.  Both seemed to be in character to me which makes it all the better.

Professor Scroll
Thursday 5th May 2005 12:47
1: The Gift (Author Response)

thank you - that is quite a compliment.

  Quote
Astrid
Thursday 5th May 2005 11:10


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

1: The Gift

Fluff! I love fluff.

Professor Scroll
Thursday 5th May 2005 12:45
1: The Gift (Author Response)

We all need more fluff in our lives.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004