Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Gift by Professor Scroll

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
ionik27
Sunday 31st August 2008 05:22


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

1: The Gift
lovely story... But I have to wonder, what did the girls buy?

And I just love the little kitty, cuddling between the two of them, in front of a fire, on Christmas morning...
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 30th March 2008 18:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Gift
aww ww ww!!! Thats really sweet!!!
I love the ending harry is for everyday not christmas lol
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 17th November 2007 13:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Gift
haha that was so cute! I love how harry bought the owl lol. The ending was adorable!!!

  Quote
pyromain
Monday 15th October 2007 10:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

1: The Gift
This trully lovely sweet can't et enough of it.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 22nd November 2005 00:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: The Gift
Thank you. I needed some down-to-earth pre-HBP fluff. Yeah!
  Quote
MysticBlueside
Thursday 26th May 2005 20:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: The Gift

Lovely as the first time I read it! I just came over to check on you and make sure this story got through (which it thoroughly deserved). The ending still makes me smile, as do many other moments- I still find the 'mate for Hedwig' bit rather funny. Very fitting.

Anyway, I can't wait to read more of your work...if you want me to beta again, feel free to contact! 

  Quote
DADAGinny
Wednesday 11th May 2005 09:19


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

1: The Gift
That was a very sweet story.  Loved reading about Ron and Harry's shopping adventure!


  Quote
SunflowerLynx
Friday 6th May 2005 12:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

1: The Gift
I loved the last line. It's really brilliant. How sweet and cuddly. 
  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 6th May 2005 11:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: The Gift
Everyday, not just for Christmas?
Wow.
That's poetic.
*snif*
and sweet.
Good work.
  Quote
Jorgie
Thursday 5th May 2005 12:25


1: The Gift

One of the best Christmas- Harry and Ginny getting together stories I've read.  Both seemed to be in character to me which makes it all the better.

Professor Scroll
Thursday 5th May 2005 12:47
1: The Gift (Author Response)

thank you - that is quite a compliment.

  Quote
Astrid
Thursday 5th May 2005 11:10


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

1: The Gift

Fluff! I love fluff.

Professor Scroll
Thursday 5th May 2005 12:45
1: The Gift (Author Response)

We all need more fluff in our lives.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004