Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For All Things by AnnaK

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Saturday 7th May 2005 22:47

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

01 - The Sorting Hat
Well, well, well. This is a diffrent kind of story, I am intrersted to see where it leads to. keep up the good work.
Friday 6th May 2005 22:46

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

01 - The Sorting Hat
wow this story has me hooked already and i cant wait for more please update soon  and keep up the great work
Friday 6th May 2005 20:56

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

01 - The Sorting Hat
Good stuff sorting.  City of Oxford back a 1000 years ... now that's some accidental magic :)

And the conflict with Every Flavored Beans starts ...

Good chapter. Looking forward to the next!
Friday 6th May 2005 12:29

01 - The Sorting Hat
Fantastic beginning! I look forward to more!
Friday 6th May 2005 05:10

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

01 - The Sorting Hat
Wow.... this is really fascinating story so far. You're great storyteller. This first two chapters have exactly the right (for me) amount of everything.... I really can't wait for more.... but tell me one thing. Do you speak Russian?  I've never met a fanfiction writer who was using any of the Slavic languages in their story. This is truly something new for me and makes your story more attractive to read. You might be wondering why I am so excited by the fact that you're using Russian, but I am Polish and as you probably know Polish and Russian are from the same group of languages. well, maybe I will someday see story written with bits of Polish too. Heh, I am babling.  Once again, great story....
Friday 6th May 2005 05:27
01 - The Sorting Hat (Author Response)
Thank you!  I do speak Russian, actually--I studied Russian literature at university.  Because of that, my vocabulary tends to be a bit, erm, 19th-century, but that works out well for this story!  I've never seen an author use Polish either...maybe you can be the first?  
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004