Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For You’ll Always Be in My Heart by snowball

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
gymnastgal19
Monday 21st April 2008 20:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

You'll Always Be in My HEart
aww!! thats so sad!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 30th November 2007 20:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

You'll Always Be in My HEart
so cute! I love it! I wish that it was longer though...
  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 10:39


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

You'll Always Be in My HEart
Oh my goodness. My heart is just constricting and tears are threatening me even now. Not happy about Harry not there but engrossed in the sheer feeling of how it may end up being. Thanks for writing.
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Friday 10th February 2006 12:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

You'll Always Be in My HEart
aw...
  Quote
DADAGinny
Wednesday 11th May 2005 07:32


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

You'll Always Be in My HEart
Oh!  It started out so fluffy and the end was so sad!  Very well written.


snowball
Wednesday 11th May 2005 16:38
You'll Always Be in My HEart (Author Response)
Thnak you...
  Quote
Rebekahek
Friday 6th May 2005 11:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

You'll Always Be in My HEart
Wow.

I rarely review stories, but I think this truly deserves a review.
My Best Friends father was killed two months before she was born. This story really Captures the emotions surronding such and innocent.  Luckly for her, he lived long enough to know about her and name her, even if he never saw her out of the womb.

Again, wonderful story.

Continue Writing

Bekah
snowball
Sunday 8th May 2005 19:13
You'll Always Be in My HEart (Author Response)

Thanks. I never thought that I'll actually write a story. I have to thank my pre-betas, Valerie, Jennifer, Sarah and Rober and PS beta Arnel.

I'm sorry for your best friend. However, I do believe that those that loves us never truly leave us. I hope she will always be strong.

  Quote
Sassenach
Friday 6th May 2005 10:35


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

You'll Always Be in My HEart
Oh this is just awful....so sad and heart-wrenching. I wanted to beat someone up....scream at the world type of attitude while I read. That's so unfair, and for heaven's sake I hope that truly doesn't happen for them. It's well written and gets the point across!
snowball
Sunday 8th May 2005 19:17
You'll Always Be in My HEart (Author Response)
Deep inside, I truly hope that this will not be Harry's ending. He does not deserve such ending. Anyway, I can't help but feel a bit pleased that I manged to provoke such reactions from readers. At least, I get the message across
  Quote
pppgr7
Friday 6th May 2005 09:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

You'll Always Be in My HEart
I really do like this.It's just so sad.It was fast paced and kept me wanting to read more.Thanks for this.For every happy ending there also has to be some sad ones as well.Great writing.Can't wait to read more of your stories.
snowball
Sunday 8th May 2005 19:19
You'll Always Be in My HEart (Author Response)
Thank you. I'm glad that you like it. I was abit nervous initially, this piece being major charactor death but I feel that sad endings happens too. I have a companion to this piece, coming out soon.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004