Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Girls Together are a Dangerous Thing by passionflower89

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Dad
Wednesday 17th March 2010 14:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 483

1: The Boys
Wonderful.
  Quote
ionik27
Friday 5th September 2008 07:26


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

1: The Boys
all the boys are scared, Ron looses a game of chess, Harry gets thoroughly embarrassed, Ron gets kissed without his consent - not that he wouldn't want to, mind you... I'd say yeah, girls together are a dangerous thing!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 28th March 2008 19:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Boys
hahahaha!!! That was awesome!!!
I love sleepovers
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 10th November 2007 22:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Boys
haha I wonder how ginny got harry's boxers... lol
and i take it that they were all on dares...
good job!

  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Monday 12th March 2007 01:24


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

1: The Boys
* releived sigh*

You know, I just read My Hermione and I'll Be There, and this is quite a nice change.

Cant wait to see what happens next
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 7th July 2006 11:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The Boys
Hahaha. Truth or Dare right?
  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 13th May 2005 08:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: The Boys
I have two younger sisters. I have endured several slumber parties while growing up - and some, yes, have this. Girls together, eating sugary snacks, watching chick-flicks and giggling in the early morning is always a sight to behold. Males need to look out. My brother, father and I always tried to do something manly to balance out all the estrogen in the air. Sports, car mechanics, yard work, anything. But we always failed.

This is great. Harry's embarrasment was spot on. And Hermione kissing Ron? There's Truth or Dare going on here. And I like it.
passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:30
1: The Boys (Author Response)
hehe, thanks, lol your review made me laugh! keep reading!
  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Wednesday 11th May 2005 15:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

1: The Boys
Curious, that.  Amusing.  If you are moved to write a chapter from the "distaff" perspective, I'd be interested in reading it.
passionflower89
Wednesday 11th May 2005 22:35
1: The Boys (Author Response)

I'm sorry, the "distaff"? *confused*

  Quote
Delani
Tuesday 10th May 2005 19:44


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

1: The Boys

Hah.  I'd love to see what was going on with those boxers. Lol.  Quiet entertaining, to say the least.

 

Delani

passionflower89
Tuesday 10th May 2005 23:09
1: The Boys (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Hank
Tuesday 10th May 2005 10:36


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

1: The Boys
Well of course you have to tell us what the girls were doing!  You can't just leave us hanging!  Or would you?
passionflower89
Tuesday 10th May 2005 14:30
1: The Boys (Author Response)

would i leave you hanging..? hmmmm....

Of course i wouldn' t! Next chapter up soon!

 

thanks for the review!

  Quote
Heather
Tuesday 10th May 2005 07:55


1: The Boys
That's cute! It'd be great to read it from the girls point of view, but DON'T stop making the guy's version! lol. It's hilarious!!
passionflower89
Tuesday 10th May 2005 14:29
1: The Boys (Author Response)

yay! I'm so glad you think its hilarious! i really wasn't sure about this story, as i was used to writing more serious stories.. not humour, but this makes my day..

much thanks to you and everyone else reviewing! keep doing it, lol!

  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 10th May 2005 05:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: The Boys
LoL, nice job!
passionflower89
Tuesday 10th May 2005 07:33
1: The Boys (Author Response)
thank you!
  Quote
p0tterfan
Monday 9th May 2005 21:13


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: The Boys
You can't leave the story here.  The second point of view is definitely required.  Maybe have the guys do some dares later on too :)
passionflower89
Monday 9th May 2005 22:25
1: The Boys (Author Response)

You'll have to wait and see..... :p

thanks

  Quote
emmamoonpotter
Monday 9th May 2005 19:51


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

1: The Boys
Great chapter!  You should do another one from the girl's POV. definetely.  I really liked this alot.  
passionflower89
Monday 9th May 2005 22:24
1: The Boys (Author Response)
thanks for the review!
  Quote
Sweetblood123
Monday 9th May 2005 18:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: The Boys

This is a cool story so far...Continue!

passionflower89
Monday 9th May 2005 22:24
1: The Boys (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
physicsteach
Monday 9th May 2005 17:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

1: The Boys
Cute idea, well written. Thanks for the read!
passionflower89
Monday 9th May 2005 22:24
1: The Boys (Author Response)
you welcome, thanks for reviewing!!
  Quote
princeton applewater
Monday 9th May 2005 15:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: The Boys
This was so cute!  I really enjoyed it.  I think a story from the perspective of the girls would be great!
passionflower89
Monday 9th May 2005 22:23
1: The Boys (Author Response)
ok, its coming!
  Quote
configurationwiz
Monday 9th May 2005 15:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1: The Boys
I think it's great! A chapter from the girls point of view would be comical!!!!
passionflower89
Monday 9th May 2005 22:22
1: The Boys (Author Response)
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Monday 9th May 2005 12:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

1: The Boys
Moremoremoremoremoremoremore!!!!!!
passionflower89
Monday 9th May 2005 13:51
1: The Boys (Author Response)
more coming! :P
  Quote

Monday 9th May 2005 12:09


1: The Boys
You really should write the girls point of view.  Great work it made me laugh out loud.
passionflower89
Monday 9th May 2005 13:52
1: The Boys (Author Response)

I'm very glad it made you laugh out loud, lol, as now the story has a point! It does though get a bit more serious and complex throughout the chapters... you'll see!

thanks for the review!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004