Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Girls Together are a Dangerous Thing by passionflower89

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
ionik27
Friday 5th September 2008 07:35


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
"Oh, that body! Opening her eyes, she smiled to herself.

No Ginny, bad thoughts!" This is Priceless, I tell you!!
Great chapter, loved how Gin and Hermione thought they were only there to assist and get taken for the ride of their lives! And I can't wait to see Hermione's POV on the kiss and what Ron does about that!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 28th March 2008 19:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
hahahahahhaha!!!! That was awesome!!!
nice nice... i wonder where harry got those boxers from....
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 10th November 2007 22:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
haha i love that :p ginny sneaking in to steal harry's boxers... gotta love it :p

  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 7th July 2006 11:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
Oh nice. I bet he did look good.
  Quote
Jane Queenes
Tuesday 16th August 2005 00:50


2: The Girls -- The Night Before

ok this story rocks and so does this site

way cool.....................

 

nice job with the story                                              

                                                                     -JANE!!!

  Quote
00mina00
Monday 16th May 2005 18:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

2: The Girls -- The Night Before

It's such a fun read!!! And Ginny is so sneeky!!!  Good job!

passionflower89
Monday 16th May 2005 21:01
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
lol, thank you!
  Quote
tujunga
Sunday 15th May 2005 13:01


2: The Girls -- The Night Before

that is so funny

 

please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

tujunga :)

passionflower89
Sunday 15th May 2005 22:32
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)

Glad you think its funny.. more to come...

thank you!

  Quote
tanaxanth
Saturday 14th May 2005 17:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

2: The Girls -- The Night Before

ya ever wonder why the girls can go into the boys side?

shouldn't it be fair that neither can go up either side?

otherwise funny story, look forward to seeing where it goes

passionflower89
Saturday 14th May 2005 21:42
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)

technically that would be fair, but the old founders didn't trust boys and their over runing hormones,lol!

thank you for the review!

  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 14th May 2005 13:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

2: The Girls -- The Night Before

That was really great.  It was really funny in the first chapter then things got really good in the 2nd chapter.  Awsome

Great job, keep writing,and Plez write back

levotatingT

passionflower89
Saturday 14th May 2005 14:07
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
thank you! *blushes* lol, will keep writing, more soon....
  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 13th May 2005 08:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
I liked this one.
And I, for some reason, recall reading this somewhere else. Broom Cupboard? FF.net?

Oh, well. Good work. And Ginny's fluttering over Harry - heh. Good.

passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:33
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
thanks, umm maybe? ff.net nd checkmated i think...
  Quote
lizzyrose89
Thursday 12th May 2005 23:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
Ooh, yay!  I can't wait for more!  :-D
passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:33
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
lol, thank you!
  Quote
p0tterfan
Thursday 12th May 2005 16:13


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
Short chapter, but good to see the girls' point of view.   Let's see what the next chapter brings ...
passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:34
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
yeah the chapters for this story are quite short...  think the next ones longer though.... i can't remember, sorry! thanks for the review!
  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Thursday 12th May 2005 13:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
Cute -- though I confess some surprise that Ginny would react so much to seeing Harry's chest.  I suppose she could be thankful that he was wearing something, at least.  I also confess ignorance as to the actual goings-on at slumber parties, so I don't know how realistic or believable that part is.

Still amusing, though.  :-)
passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:48
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)

Me either, i hav never been to a party of this sort, even though i'm a girl, this hogwarts style party was just spruced up a little, lol.

thanks for the review!

  Quote
Katieay
Thursday 12th May 2005 11:31


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

2: The Girls -- The Night Before

Muwahaha, Ginny's so sneaky! I love this chapter. I love that Ginny and Hermione were pretty much just going along for the ride, rather than actually wanting to be there. Very very funny!

As for Ginny not finding Harry's bed... I was under the impression that they changed dorms every year, that just makes sense to me, that the first year boys' dorm stays the first year boys' dorm and the second year boys' etc etc. It's just more logical to me that way.

passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:47
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)

yeah, i agree, when i was writing this i think i sort of took that for granted, overlooked it if you will...so, lol.

thanks for the review :P

  Quote
DADAGinny
Thursday 12th May 2005 11:12


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
That was very funny!  I am loving this!


passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:48
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote

Thursday 12th May 2005 09:27


2: The Girls -- The Night Before

I love it, how fun!

Please continue, this story is just too cute to not finish.

Angie

passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:49
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
It's finished,  , lol, just keep watching for updates!
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 12th May 2005 03:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
More! That's the basic problem with fluff - it hardly satisfies, but produces the need for more!
passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:50
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
lol, that is very true, and i'm glad you like it!
  Quote
juliet
Thursday 12th May 2005 01:18


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
loved it.....just what I needed to cheer me up
passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:32
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
I'm glad! much thanks :)
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Wednesday 11th May 2005 22:46


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

2: The Girls -- The Night Before
Tres funny! Loved the Harryinboxers. Ooh, how I wish I could see that!
passionflower89
Friday 13th May 2005 11:31
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
me too, lol! *winks* thanks for the review!
  Quote

Wednesday 11th May 2005 20:57


2: The Girls -- The Night Before
Great start...keep going!
passionflower89
Wednesday 11th May 2005 22:35
2: The Girls -- The Night Before (Author Response)
thank you!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004