Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Dream Unlocked by Sugarquills23

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
passion lily
Saturday 19th November 2005 02:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

1: Frustrated and Alone

Hi Sugarguill23!

I must say that you have a lot of talent. I have enjoyed this chapter very much! I also love how all of your characters are in...well, character. keep writing! Great job.                                                                                  

Sugarquills23
Sunday 20th November 2005 20:24
1: Frustrated and Alone (Author Response)
Wow! Such wonderful praise! I'm glad that you find my characterizations true to canon. I hope you will continue to enjoy what you read in future chapters. Thanks for the great post!
  Quote
tante
Thursday 9th June 2005 06:39


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

1: Frustrated and Alone

I love to explore dreams.  I've a psychology background and dreams have always fascinated me.  So, you've taken two of my fascinations and combined then into a really great piece of fiction. 

You express your ideas beautifully, Sugar.  I love reading your work and mulling it over. 

Sugarquills23
Thursday 9th June 2005 20:44
1: Frustrated and Alone (Author Response)

Wonderful! I'm so glad we connected and that my story touches on your interests. Thank you for your helpful insights!

You keep me thinking and growing as an author.

  Quote
TigerLily8186
Saturday 14th May 2005 20:35


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

1: Frustrated and Alone
Oooooh I am so intreged. You are setting up such a struggle. I can not wait to see where you take this since what you have is so well written.
Sugarquills23
Sunday 15th May 2005 07:47
1: Frustrated and Alone (Author Response)
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! I'm glad that you are intrigued. It is my hope that chapter two will draw you even deeper into my story. Look for the next update on Thursday. Happy Reading!
  Quote
Lulabelle
Saturday 14th May 2005 15:50


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1: Frustrated and Alone
I like it.  More please!
Sugarquills23
Sunday 15th May 2005 07:48
1: Frustrated and Alone (Author Response)
Thanks for taking the time to post! Look for the next chapter to be up by Thursday. It's already in my beta's hands and ready to go. :)
  Quote
Split Decision
Saturday 14th May 2005 12:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

1: Frustrated and Alone
Great start, lots of promise. hmm... I wonder who the "young woman" is... lol. Can't wait to see how you resolve this.
Sugarquills23
Sunday 15th May 2005 07:49
1: Frustrated and Alone (Author Response)
I'm happy you liked the beginning! The next chapter will be available very soon. I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for the post! I really appreciate reader feedback and have a personal commitment to respond to each one personally. :) I hope to hear from you again.
  Quote
Been Reading
Thursday 12th May 2005 19:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Frustrated and Alone
I enjoyed this story the first time I read it, and I'm sure I'll enjoy looking at it again since you've made some changes!  This was a wonderful start to your story!
Sugarquills23
Friday 13th May 2005 05:32
1: Frustrated and Alone (Author Response)

Thanks for checking out the newly revised edition. :) The first chapter hasn't changed a lot, but chapter 2 has some new ideas. I hope you like it. Thanks for your post!

  Quote
Muggle Witch
Thursday 12th May 2005 18:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 118

1: Frustrated and Alone
I have read this story on SIYE and really enjoy it. I am so glad to see you over here!
Sugarquills23
Friday 13th May 2005 05:34
1: Frustrated and Alone (Author Response)

I'm happy you like it! This version is going to be a bit different. I've started working with a couple of betas. I hope you like the changes I've made. Thanks for the warm welcome!!

 

 

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004