Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Outtakes from the Defining Moments Universe by GovCampbell

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
majolie
Monday 5th January 2009 16:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

September 1998
Awww - I loved it. Light and funny and sweet. Poor Penny - I hope this took her mind off things a litte.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 22nd September 2006 10:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

September 1998
Oh that's right, I meant to ask . . . does Harry's shirt have a wizard photo on it. Well, I guess we'd better not go there.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 22nd September 2006 10:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

September 1998
'"We saw a bunch of famous Muggles singing, but I can’t remember any of their names." . . . Yeah,” Fred said, “it wasn’t really all that memorable in terms of the entertainment."' -- I take you don't think much of famous American singers .
Very cute story.
  Quote
jeanne
Tuesday 14th June 2005 17:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

September 1998
I just love Gred and Forge.They are delightful. Never a dull moment. I am not a big Hermione fan, but am a die hard fanatic when it comes to H/G. They are my one and only ship.So I,m hanging in to see when they finally get together.Don,t get me wrong, theres enough of the others to keep me reading,and I skip over the part with too much "Her " in it.Once read a great "Twins " fic,called No Laughing Matter, by "a-is-for-amy> On fanfiction.
  Quote
mushroom
Wednesday 1st June 2005 15:02


September 1998
This was hilarious, absolutely loved it, made me laugh out loud A LOT. What more can I say?
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 17th May 2005 07:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

September 1998
Gotta love the Tshirt.
I'm going to make up one and print it out on my inkjet iron-on paper. Cool.

And that one of the twins would elope to Vegas? Classic.
Good outtake. Now finish the next REAL chapter, you rogue, you!
  Quote
Neely61
Sunday 15th May 2005 12:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

September 1998
I'm with juliet, "I was wondering where Ginny was?  And what would her reaction to Harry's t-shirt be?"
  Quote
Neely61
Sunday 15th May 2005 12:30


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

September 1998
Is this going to be continued?  It was really funny and I'd love to see more.
GovCampbell
Monday 16th May 2005 12:37
September 1998 (Author Response)
Bits a peices here and there, we'll see how it goes. I've got a couple other outtakes in the works. Oh, and Ginny's still at Hogwarts, which is why she wasn't at dinner. Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
juliet
Friday 13th May 2005 14:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

September 1998
What a crackup!  But I was wondering where Ginny was?  And what would her reaction to Harry's t-shirt be?
GovCampbell
Monday 16th May 2005 12:36
September 1998 (Author Response)
Ginny's still at Hogwarts, finishing up her 7th year. As for her reaction to the t-shirt, you'll have to wait and see. :)
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Friday 13th May 2005 13:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

September 1998

Very Fred, eloping! Very funny. I loved the presents they brought, especially the t shirt! Still eagerly awaiting Defining the Relationship, I can't wait!

Sarah

GovCampbell
Monday 16th May 2005 12:35
September 1998 (Author Response)
Thanks! And DTR is soon in coming, I promise. Life has gotten in the way a little, but no fear.
  Quote
Arnel
Friday 13th May 2005 07:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

September 1998
 This is a great addition to the original story.  The thought of Fred eloping with Angelina is great fun and I really enjoyed reading about the presents they brought back for the family.  My favorite one is Arthur's strictly because there are so many slot machines in the MGM.  I really had to laugh when I read which casino the machine came from; my sister works in management for that particular hotel and I thought it was too funny that you chose her place of employment!  Thanks for a good chuckle.
GovCampbell
Monday 16th May 2005 12:35
September 1998 (Author Response)

Thanks bunches! My fiancee's sister lives in Vegas as well, and some of the ideas for this fic came from that fact. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

  Quote
Aggiebell
Friday 13th May 2005 07:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

September 1998
Hee. This was fun! I love all the gifts Fred and Angelina brought back--very appropriate, and with a Vegas twist. And trust one of the twins to be married by an Elvis impersonator! Julie
GovCampbell
Monday 16th May 2005 12:33
September 1998 (Author Response)

Hey!

Thanks for reviewing! Sorry for the delay, but I didn't forget about all of you. I'm glad you enjoyed it Julie!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004