Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Always by Nimbirosa

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Monday 24th March 2008 19:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Always
nice story!
its written different then most fanfics too
nicely done!
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 4th September 2007 10:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Always
really liked it, Ginny true and honest.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 21st March 2007 11:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Always
Nice how Ginny buoys Harry up.
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Saturday 9th September 2006 23:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Always
Great story.^^
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 25th May 2005 17:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Always

That was so touching.  It was kinda sad, but very good. I liked how Ginny didn't give up.

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
Split Decision
Wednesday 25th May 2005 16:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Always
wow. This story makes me ache just to read it. You've captured the Harry/Ginny dynamic amazingly. Thanks
  Quote
Tron
Wednesday 25th May 2005 13:35


Always

That was wonderful!  I'm not used to this particular writing style, but it was still well written and full of so much emotion between Harry and Ginny!  Whew!

Now, please get back to work on ROTA.  I'm looking forward to when Harry wakes up to see what is going on and why he isn't dead from the fire!

 

  Quote
angelmorph
Wednesday 25th May 2005 12:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

Always

Interesting... I really like the way you wrote this in second person.  Very few people have pulled it off successfully, that I've read anyway... But you did... The bit with the necklace was a nice touch.  It's good to see that Ginny was able to get through to him, though I would have liked to see confide in her but that was probably just wishful thinking on my part... *sigh*  The dialouge was nicely done and I also liked how you had him staring at the tapestry.  An all around good job. 

I look foward to seeing more of your work,

 Angelmorph

  Quote
emmamoonpotter
Wednesday 25th May 2005 11:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

Always
Wonderful piece! Really enjoyed reading this alot. Angsty and fluffy, a wonderful combination!
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 25th May 2005 09:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Always
I've read this somewhere and thought it was good then.  It's even better the second time around...you have a real feel for Harry's frame of mind here and I love the second person point of view.  It's the perfect fluffy piece to make me smile today.  Well done.  I look forward to reading more of your stories.
  Quote
Beth
Wednesday 25th May 2005 07:33


Always
Beautiful.
  Quote
VanishingShmink
Wednesday 25th May 2005 06:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Always
I don't like this POV at all, but this is a really sweet story.  Excellent writing.
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 25th May 2005 05:27


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Always

I couldn't not reivew.  This works so well.  I could honestly see a scene similary to this in 51 days, 11 hours, 19 minutes!!

Del

  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004