Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Strangers Hold Even Stranger Secrets by Nimbirosa

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
hedwighoots
Saturday 21st April 2007 09:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Stranger in Their Midst
very kewl

hope u update soon

cant wait to see how hary reacts with marauders
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 21st March 2007 11:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Stranger in Their Midst
Interesting -- Harry teaching his father. Is this still WIP?
  Quote
padfoots girl 32
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 18:35


Stranger in Their Midst
I love this so please don't stop writing this story its really good.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 24th May 2006 16:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Stranger in Their Midst
its good but you will have to update soon, dont leave us hanging!
  Quote
angelmorph
Tuesday 7th June 2005 17:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

Stranger in Their Midst

Hmm... This has certainly been an overused plot but what I've seen so far lends you credits.  So... as long as you can avoid falling into the trap of cliches I think this story has a lot of potential.

I look foward to seeing more,

 Angelmorph

  Quote

Saturday 4th June 2005 11:47


Stranger in Their Midst

Wow. This is quite possibly brilliant. In fact I would go so far as to say that it is ab-fabulous. I will reveiw daily if you update...

MORE! MORE! MORE!

Qps

  Quote
PadMoon
Thursday 2nd June 2005 12:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Stranger in Their Midst

Please, please tell me there is more of this to come.  It was just getting good.  I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for more.  Please update soon!

  Quote
Neely61
Wednesday 1st June 2005 15:58


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Stranger in Their Midst
Ok, you've done it again.  Every time I swear off of incomplete stories one pops up that I can't resist.  I've seen a couple of stories that involved Harry (and usually one or two of the "others") going back to this timeframe but yours is the first one that has actually caught my interest.  Hope it's worth the wait (but then, your stories usually are ;) ).
  Quote
nightcrawler1089
Wednesday 1st June 2005 09:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

Stranger in Their Midst
I've read a lot of time travel stories--I hope you can pull this off. I like the way it ends :-).
  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 31st May 2005 20:35


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Stranger in Their Midst
Interesting beginning.  Looking forward to the rest of the stories.  Hopefully the postings are fast :)    
  Quote
Teen Prodigy of Ravenclaw
Tuesday 31st May 2005 19:22


Stranger in Their Midst

You'll write more... right?  Please???

Your chapter was brilliant, and I look forward to more, hopefully.

-Teen Prodigy of Ravenclaw

---From the neighborhood of www.FanFiction.Net

  Quote
LoverofBooks
Tuesday 31st May 2005 18:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Stranger in Their Midst

interesting, i can't wait to see where this goes.

lead on, and i'll follow!

  Quote
Delani
Tuesday 31st May 2005 17:34


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Stranger in Their Midst

Oooo.  I like... This will definetely be an interesting take.

 

Delani

  Quote
Lulabelle
Tuesday 31st May 2005 15:45


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Stranger in Their Midst
Ooooh.  Alright, so I admit that I'm pretty intrigued by this beginning.  So what's next?  Keep me interested & I'll definitely keep reading & reviewing!  :)  Update soon please!
  Quote
lizzyrose89
Tuesday 31st May 2005 15:23


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

Stranger in Their Midst
Oh, wow!  Interesting premise.  I can't wait to see where you go with this!
  Quote
pfan2
Tuesday 31st May 2005 13:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

Stranger in Their Midst
wow - I can't wait to see where this goes ...
  Quote
pfan2
Tuesday 31st May 2005 13:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

Stranger in Their Midst
wow - I can't wait to see where this goes ...
  Quote
Delylah
Tuesday 31st May 2005 12:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Stranger in Their Midst
I've been meaning to tell you this as I beta, but I might as well just post it here in a review. I really enjoy your writing style. It's descriptive and flows nicely. I was intrigued with the first chapter I received in my inbox, and I can't wait to read more of this story. 
  Quote
Jake
Tuesday 31st May 2005 12:09


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 323

Stranger in Their Midst
I think I posted a review to Bond of the Gryphon once upon a time saying that you converted me to solely H/G. Well I've been avoiding post Hogwarts stories for the most part but after reading this chapter on the song I went and found the fic on ff.net but it wouldnt let me review. I think the idea that after the war Harry would travel back in time is really interesting and I like what you've done with it so far. I cant wait for an update and I hope you keep up the great work!

-Jake
  Quote
VanishingShmink
Tuesday 31st May 2005 11:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Stranger in Their Midst
I'm intrigued, and your writing is beautiful.  The scar is an interesting touch, and the silver eyes... can't wait to find out the story behind this.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004