Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Coming to Understandings by snowball

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Monday 21st April 2008 20:12

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Coming to Understandings
awww!!! this was really cute! sneaky way of getting harry to kiss her :p
Thursday 2nd June 2005 07:25

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

Coming to Understandings

Cuuuute! I loved the "Will you be my friend?" bit. When you're with someone you fancy, nothing ever comes out right!


Sunday 5th June 2005 18:53
Coming to Understandings (Author Response)
Thanks. Your kind words has made my day
Wednesday 1st June 2005 01:53

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Coming to Understandings
The idea is nice, but what antics does Ginny mean? In canon she rather avoids Harry.
Wednesday 1st June 2005 19:46
Coming to Understandings (Author Response)
Before her first year, she was shy around him and that butter dish incident. In the 2nd year, she sent a get well card and Valentine's Day card to Harry...things like that, until she told Hermione she is over Harry.
Tuesday 31st May 2005 20:26

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Coming to Understandings
Well ... that was a nice dose of fluff :)     
Wednesday 1st June 2005 19:48
Coming to Understandings (Author Response)
Thank you for your kind words, it certainly made my day
Tuesday 31st May 2005 11:53

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 80

Coming to Understandings
Very good! harry's such an angsty boy...
Tuesday 31st May 2005 16:19
Coming to Understandings (Author Response)
I think all of us has seen enough of that in OotP
Tuesday 31st May 2005 11:32

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Coming to Understandings

That was so cute.  I loved it.  I would have never pictured Harry to be that nervous and gittery.  It was different from the others, thats good to have a change

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back


Tuesday 31st May 2005 16:22
Coming to Understandings (Author Response)
Somehow I got this notion that though Harry is brave, noble and all that, he is still a boy when it comes to feelings. Looking at how he tried to court Cho Chang, I guess it will be the same with Ginny-nervous and gittery.
Muggle Witch
Tuesday 31st May 2005 08:44

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 118

Coming to Understandings
RdeHwyll and snowball,

What a sweet one-shot. I love all of your stories, and this one was no different.

RdeHwyll, I look forward to your next update

Snowball, I look forward to seeing more from you!

Tuesday 31st May 2005 16:18
Coming to Understandings (Author Response)
Thank you but I must credit RdeHwyll with the fluffiness 
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004