Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Lesson Learned by tante

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Monday 12th May 2008 15:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Lesson Learned
haha nice story I loved it
nice ending im gonna need a new bag lol
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 11th January 2008 20:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Lesson Learned
hehe cute. i knew that ginny would have it figured it out :p
loved the ending. "you owe me a new bag"
  Quote
majolie
Monday 7th January 2008 14:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

1: Lesson Learned
That was excellent. Loved it.
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 27th November 2007 06:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

1: Lesson Learned
loved it, Harry without confidence Ron pussing at the wrong moments. Perfect.
  Quote
The Boss
Friday 17th August 2007 22:51


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

1: Lesson Learned
Aww now that is a very good ending to a very good story!
Excellent job!

The Boss
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Monday 25th June 2007 13:08


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

1: Lesson Learned
So cute!
  Quote
Sssith
Monday 10th April 2006 11:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

1: Lesson Learned
Young men can be so clueless at times. LOL....very nice.
  Quote
Li
Wednesday 21st September 2005 20:53


1: Lesson Learned
I really liked this story, you're obviously a good writer..
  Quote
darlintonks
Tuesday 2nd August 2005 10:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: Lesson Learned
That was so wonderful. Your talent never stops. Yes I may be partial but I didn't realise tante wrote this before I read it. That is my sister oh yah!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
DADAGinny
Wednesday 8th June 2005 09:45


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

1: Lesson Learned
Very nice.  Loved how she knew but didn't let on!


  Quote
Sugarquills23
Tuesday 7th June 2005 13:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

1: Lesson Learned
This was so sweet!! Poor Harry. All those almosts...but he reaped the rewards when Ginny came to collect him for the dance. You should do more one-shots like this.  By the way, the fiery, frozen Snape was a lovely touch. That's well worth a detention. Good job! Sugar
  Quote
icecream
Monday 6th June 2005 15:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: Lesson Learned

This was so incredibly cute and sweet and I loved it so much. It was great. I can't seem to describe it other than with these meaningless words. But keep on writing! I'm adding you to my update list; hope to see more from you!

  Quote
melray1228
Sunday 5th June 2005 16:51


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

1: Lesson Learned
That was so sweet!!
  Quote
hewithnoname
Sunday 5th June 2005 16:51


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

1: Lesson Learned

Lovely stroy, Well written. I really enjoyed it. Hope to see more from you in the future... Thanks for all your help.

He 

  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Saturday 4th June 2005 20:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1: Lesson Learned
This is the fluffiest of the fluff!  I love how sweet this it.
  Quote
Antonia East
Saturday 4th June 2005 14:40


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

1: Lesson Learned
Hey hon! 
I've been keeping my eagle eyes on your reviews (and now feel like big brother).  You know, if you have anything to change re Snape, then I can put it in for you.  I have the power of editing (and a good job - this uploaded very oddly the first time round!).  And thank you very very much for your kind comments.  Made me blush.

Because this is a review, I want to say how much I enjoy reading this story.  I love the situations Harry finds himself in on his quest to ask Ginny to the ball and I think you wrote a very good ending - a nice balance of fluff and humour. 
  Quote
princess
Saturday 4th June 2005 13:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

1: Lesson Learned
Aw! That was really sweet! Nice one- really imaginative and well written!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Saturday 4th June 2005 07:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

1: Lesson Learned
I liked this just as much as whenI read it on LJ.  Well done.
  Quote
Lakshmi Potter
Saturday 4th June 2005 07:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: Lesson Learned

Oh, that was so AWW.   Brilliant!

Cheers,

Lakshmi

  Quote
dibberne
Saturday 4th June 2005 04:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

1: Lesson Learned
I loved the image of Prof. Snape:  charred and frozen - classic!  Nice job, and a very cute story!
tante
Saturday 4th June 2005 06:57
1: Lesson Learned (Author Response)
I love that image of him, too.  Yes, I admit, the Snape/Fireworks scene was fun to write and I fiddled with it endlessly.  He had that all coming, you know.  Though, I'm not entirely happy with the way he extinguishes himself in the Hospital Wing, it's out of character.  Grrr - epiphany flash just happened as I'm writing this.  Wouldn't you know, now that it's posted and unchangeable -- NOW I've thought of something more in character.  Sigh. 
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004