Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Lady's Choice by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Lizzie
Monday 11th July 2005 11:39


1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

I totaly and completely  love this story!!! It's been a long time since I've read such a good fic, and believe me, I've read alot  of Harry Potter fanfictions. I've gone to at least 20 sites, and the only stories I've read recently that are as good as this one are your Gryffindor Four and Lovers Bond fics. I hope that I'll be able to write stories as good as yours.

  Quote
harry'sgurl
Wednesday 15th June 2005 10:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
This is really good.
  Quote
The Hard
Monday 13th June 2005 13:18


1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

Hey this chapter is great! the scene wen Ron and Hermione's declarations it's pretty good! i'm not a R/H Shipper, but anyway, that was good!

Just my 2 cent's... i'm going to finish your story now ;)

  Quote
00mina00
Sunday 5th June 2005 18:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

A dance, Ron and Hermione getting together and love-tension between Harry and Ginny!! What's not to like?!

Great start!! Please update soon!!!

  Quote
Lulabelle
Sunday 5th June 2005 15:05


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
This is pretty cute.  I'd like to see how Ginny is going to do this.  Update soon please!  (And YAY for Ron & Hermione getting together!)
  Quote
p0tterfan
Friday 3rd June 2005 22:26


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Good beginning. Now that and are setup, focusing the next one on and ?

Looking forward to the next chapter.


  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 3rd June 2005 21:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Well.
Ron and Hermione finally kissed.
Is this going to be a Dense!Harry Fic?
Feels like it. Keep up the good work.

BTW - if you put Harry in green for the dance, I'll snicker. But not laugh.

  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Friday 3rd June 2005 15:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Hmmm.... interesting....

Should "they would wonder off into their own
conversations" read "they would wander off into
their own conversations?"

(For that matter, I suspect that the title should
be either "Ladies' Choice" or "Lady's Choice.")

Should "So what are going to do" read "So what are
you going to do?"

Wasn't Vicky cheating -- invitations were to start
after breakfast....
Zelthian
Friday 3rd June 2005 15:39
1: Hogwarts’ New Dance (Author Response)

Technically, Vicky wasn't cheating. She asked Ron "what he would say", she wasn't ACTUALLY asking him.

Good catch on the other stuff. I'll have my beta change it. :)

  Quote
flyawayflowergurl
Friday 3rd June 2005 14:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
yea yea yea write more!
Zelthian
Friday 3rd June 2005 15:40
1: Hogwarts’ New Dance (Author Response)
The entire story is in the hands of my beta. He will post it as quickly as we can work through the chapters.
  Quote
Majick
Friday 3rd June 2005 14:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Wonderful! I've always liked the idea of Sadie Hawknis dances, and it makes for a nice twist on poor Harry (and Ron) having to do all the work.

The way you've tied Ron to Hermione was very cute - logical, brave, and very sweet.

Now, who's going to clue who in? Or will Harry and Ginny work things out themselves? I look forward to finding out
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Friday 3rd June 2005 13:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Brilliant, truely it is!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004