Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Lady's Choice by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Monday 11th July 2005 11:39

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

I totaly and completely  love this story!!! It's been a long time since I've read such a good fic, and believe me, I've read alot  of Harry Potter fanfictions. I've gone to at least 20 sites, and the only stories I've read recently that are as good as this one are your Gryffindor Four and Lovers Bond fics. I hope that I'll be able to write stories as good as yours.

Wednesday 15th June 2005 10:45

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
This is really good.
The Hard
Monday 13th June 2005 13:18

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

Hey this chapter is great! the scene wen Ron and Hermione's declarations it's pretty good! i'm not a R/H Shipper, but anyway, that was good!

Just my 2 cent's... i'm going to finish your story now ;)

Sunday 5th June 2005 18:29

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

A dance, Ron and Hermione getting together and love-tension between Harry and Ginny!! What's not to like?!

Great start!! Please update soon!!!

Sunday 5th June 2005 15:05

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
This is pretty cute.  I'd like to see how Ginny is going to do this.  Update soon please!  (And YAY for Ron & Hermione getting together!)
Friday 3rd June 2005 22:26

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Good beginning. Now that and are setup, focusing the next one on and ?

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Friday 3rd June 2005 21:32

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Ron and Hermione finally kissed.
Is this going to be a Dense!Harry Fic?
Feels like it. Keep up the good work.

BTW - if you put Harry in green for the dance, I'll snicker. But not laugh.

Wolf's Scream
Friday 3rd June 2005 15:31

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Hmmm.... interesting....

Should "they would wonder off into their own
conversations" read "they would wander off into
their own conversations?"

(For that matter, I suspect that the title should
be either "Ladies' Choice" or "Lady's Choice.")

Should "So what are going to do" read "So what are
you going to do?"

Wasn't Vicky cheating -- invitations were to start
after breakfast....
Friday 3rd June 2005 15:39
1: Hogwarts’ New Dance (Author Response)

Technically, Vicky wasn't cheating. She asked Ron "what he would say", she wasn't ACTUALLY asking him.

Good catch on the other stuff. I'll have my beta change it. :)

Friday 3rd June 2005 14:52

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
yea yea yea write more!
Friday 3rd June 2005 15:40
1: Hogwarts’ New Dance (Author Response)
The entire story is in the hands of my beta. He will post it as quickly as we can work through the chapters.
Friday 3rd June 2005 14:50

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Wonderful! I've always liked the idea of Sadie Hawknis dances, and it makes for a nice twist on poor Harry (and Ron) having to do all the work.

The way you've tied Ron to Hermione was very cute - logical, brave, and very sweet.

Now, who's going to clue who in? Or will Harry and Ginny work things out themselves? I look forward to finding out
Lady Ginny Potter
Friday 3rd June 2005 13:39

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Brilliant, truely it is!
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004