Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Lady's Choice by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Lizzie
Monday 11th July 2005 07:39


1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

I totaly and completely  love this story!!! It's been a long time since I've read such a good fic, and believe me, I've read alot  of Harry Potter fanfictions. I've gone to at least 20 sites, and the only stories I've read recently that are as good as this one are your Gryffindor Four and Lovers Bond fics. I hope that I'll be able to write stories as good as yours.

  Quote
harry'sgurl
Wednesday 15th June 2005 06:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
This is really good.
  Quote
The Hard
Monday 13th June 2005 09:18


1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

Hey this chapter is great! the scene wen Ron and Hermione's declarations it's pretty good! i'm not a R/H Shipper, but anyway, that was good!

Just my 2 cent's... i'm going to finish your story now ;)

  Quote
00mina00
Sunday 5th June 2005 14:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance

A dance, Ron and Hermione getting together and love-tension between Harry and Ginny!! What's not to like?!

Great start!! Please update soon!!!

  Quote
Lulabelle
Sunday 5th June 2005 11:05


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
This is pretty cute.  I'd like to see how Ginny is going to do this.  Update soon please!  (And YAY for Ron & Hermione getting together!)
  Quote
p0tterfan
Friday 3rd June 2005 18:26


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Good beginning. Now that and are setup, focusing the next one on and ?

Looking forward to the next chapter.


  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 3rd June 2005 17:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Well.
Ron and Hermione finally kissed.
Is this going to be a Dense!Harry Fic?
Feels like it. Keep up the good work.

BTW - if you put Harry in green for the dance, I'll snicker. But not laugh.

  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Friday 3rd June 2005 11:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Hmmm.... interesting....

Should "they would wonder off into their own
conversations" read "they would wander off into
their own conversations?"

(For that matter, I suspect that the title should
be either "Ladies' Choice" or "Lady's Choice.")

Should "So what are going to do" read "So what are
you going to do?"

Wasn't Vicky cheating -- invitations were to start
after breakfast....
Zelthian
Friday 3rd June 2005 11:39
1: Hogwarts’ New Dance (Author Response)

Technically, Vicky wasn't cheating. She asked Ron "what he would say", she wasn't ACTUALLY asking him.

Good catch on the other stuff. I'll have my beta change it. :)

  Quote
flyawayflowergurl
Friday 3rd June 2005 10:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
yea yea yea write more!
Zelthian
Friday 3rd June 2005 11:40
1: Hogwarts’ New Dance (Author Response)
The entire story is in the hands of my beta. He will post it as quickly as we can work through the chapters.
  Quote
Majick
Friday 3rd June 2005 10:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Wonderful! I've always liked the idea of Sadie Hawknis dances, and it makes for a nice twist on poor Harry (and Ron) having to do all the work.

The way you've tied Ron to Hermione was very cute - logical, brave, and very sweet.

Now, who's going to clue who in? Or will Harry and Ginny work things out themselves? I look forward to finding out
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Friday 3rd June 2005 09:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

1: Hogwarts’ New Dance
Brilliant, truely it is!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004