Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Lady's Choice by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Friday 9th June 2006 22:37

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

2: Chaos Ensues
i loved the whole hexing scene and i know ive gone through "unfair" punishments like that before... how annoying

great work nonetheless!!
Monday 11th July 2005 12:08

2: Chaos Ensues

Brilliant, as per usual. I hope I get a chance to read all your work.

Wednesday 15th June 2005 11:13

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

2: Chaos Ensues

I don't blame Harry for not wanting to go to the dance. I wouldn't want to go simply because it would be so boring. This was a good chapter. I really enjoyed it.

Wednesday 8th June 2005 16:40

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: Chaos Ensues
This is getting pretty good.  I can't wait to see if Harry can keep avoiding all the girls.  Update soon please!
Alexis Huddleston
Wednesday 8th June 2005 16:01

2: Chaos Ensues
wow!! i luv this story!! youve got to write more!! hurry i need harry and ginny together!! but its wonderful!!
Wednesday 8th June 2005 14:37

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

2: Chaos Ensues

This is such a great story.  I can't wait for more.  Please hurry up and write.  I know I'm impatient. 

I loved the part where Harry came out from underneath the cloak and told Ginny and how Ginny hexed the girl.

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back


Wolf's Scream
Wednesday 8th June 2005 13:23

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

2: Chaos Ensues
Well done; well-written!
Wednesday 8th June 2005 09:19

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

2: Chaos Ensues
Oh, this is rich. Both Harry and Gin's not going to the dance?
Harry's got to make some sort of announcement. Maybe if he went to Dumbledore?

Good fic. Good work.
Wednesday 8th June 2005 03:52

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

2: Chaos Ensues
Wow- can't wait for the next istallment!!!
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 12th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004