Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Lady's Choice by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
lorgbb
Friday 9th June 2006 18:37


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

2: Chaos Ensues
i loved the whole hexing scene and i know ive gone through "unfair" punishments like that before... how annoying

great work nonetheless!!
  Quote
Lizzie
Monday 11th July 2005 08:08


2: Chaos Ensues

Brilliant, as per usual. I hope I get a chance to read all your work.

  Quote
harry'sgurl
Wednesday 15th June 2005 07:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

2: Chaos Ensues

I don't blame Harry for not wanting to go to the dance. I wouldn't want to go simply because it would be so boring. This was a good chapter. I really enjoyed it.

  Quote
Lulabelle
Wednesday 8th June 2005 12:40


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: Chaos Ensues
This is getting pretty good.  I can't wait to see if Harry can keep avoiding all the girls.  Update soon please!
  Quote
Alexis Huddleston
Wednesday 8th June 2005 12:01


2: Chaos Ensues
wow!! i luv this story!! youve got to write more!! hurry i need harry and ginny together!! but its wonderful!!
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 8th June 2005 10:37


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

2: Chaos Ensues

This is such a great story.  I can't wait for more.  Please hurry up and write.  I know I'm impatient. 

I loved the part where Harry came out from underneath the cloak and told Ginny and how Ginny hexed the girl.

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Wednesday 8th June 2005 09:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

2: Chaos Ensues
Well done; well-written!
  Quote
sonicdale
Wednesday 8th June 2005 05:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

2: Chaos Ensues
Oh, this is rich. Both Harry and Gin's not going to the dance?
Classic.
Harry's got to make some sort of announcement. Maybe if he went to Dumbledore?

Good fic. Good work.
  Quote
princess
Tuesday 7th June 2005 23:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

2: Chaos Ensues
Wow- can't wait for the next istallment!!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004