Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I'll Be There by passionflower89

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Dad
Wednesday 17th March 2010 14:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 480

1: I'll be there
Emotional and heart rending stuff.
  Quote
ionik27
Thursday 4th September 2008 15:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

1: I'll be there
really, really sad, but a well written story! I enjoyed it immensely, even the crying that came with it! thanks!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 28th March 2008 19:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: I'll be there
aww ww!!! Thats really really sad!!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 10th November 2007 22:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: I'll be there
awww!!!! so sad!!

  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Monday 12th March 2007 00:57


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

1: I'll be there
These tears of mine are almost shed.

This is so sad...
'My Hermione' is so much worse. It's so heart breaking.



Great job
  Quote

Saturday 24th June 2006 01:10


1: I'll be there
Very sweet.
  Quote
Connor Landon
Tuesday 6th June 2006 11:27


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

1: I'll be there
So sweet. I loved this and "My Hermione". They're both incredibly sad and well-written. While kicking Bellatrix was a little OOC for Harry, it still showed his hopelessness and complete and utter sadness at the loss of his best friend. Good job with both of these pieces of work.
  Quote
Rainbow
Thursday 3rd November 2005 19:40


1: I'll be there

*sad*  You really had to kill Ron??  :(  Darnit.  I liked Ron...  Git though he could be....

 

Very touching.  But very very sad.

  Quote
BasketKiwi
Thursday 13th October 2005 09:38


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

1: I'll be there

oh. my. gosh.

YOU'RE SO EVIL!

YOU CAN'T KILL RON!

AND NOT IN A WAY THAT'S SO.... EVIL!

Oh golly, now I'm crying. That was awful, horrible, terrible!

Okay, it was brilliant, but I hate sad endings.... and I guess in a way it was happy and what was meant to happen and all that but it's still sad! I'm going to come up with a scenerio now in my head where he comes back and everything's happy again!...yes, I'm a bit crazy, but that was REALLY sad. But really good too, great job!

  Quote
robbie cupcake-girl
Monday 13th June 2005 16:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

1: I'll be there

Forget tears pricking at my eyes.

They were streaming down my face. Silently, but still, thats really depressing.

Well done though.

passionflower89
Monday 13th June 2005 21:20
1: I'll be there (Author Response)
sorry to make people cry!!  but thank you for reviewing!
  Quote
critmo
Monday 13th June 2005 00:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: I'll be there
Well written, but I sincerely hope that it's not going to happen!
passionflower89
Monday 13th June 2005 07:10
1: I'll be there (Author Response)
i really hope that doesn't happen too! i have no idea where this came from....
  Quote
tonks442
Sunday 12th June 2005 19:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

1: I'll be there
That made me cry! But wow, I loved it! 
passionflower89
Monday 13th June 2005 21:19
1: I'll be there (Author Response)
thank you!
  Quote
Astrid
Sunday 12th June 2005 15:11


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

1: I'll be there
Tears prick at my eyes as I finish reading this. How bittersweet.
passionflower89
Monday 13th June 2005 21:20
1: I'll be there (Author Response)
thanks :)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004