Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Shining Moments by twins-rule

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Wooster
Monday 29th May 2006 20:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Shining Moments part two
Ok. That wasn't fair.

I managed fine through the cute bantering between Arthur and Molly.

I could handle the cute stuff about the Princess and making the pout illegal.

I even was fine through the entirety of Harry's life story.

But when Ginny asked her dad "Can I share you with Harry Potter, so he can have parents again?...I began to cry.

That wasn't fair. That was LOW!!!
  Quote
KJ
Saturday 27th May 2006 21:33


Shining Moments part two
*sniffles and wipes tears away* That was so sweet. I really loved the way five-year old Ginny always begged for the story of Harry Potter when she was little. It just fits doesn't it? Brilliant work, once again.
  Quote
Maximaleeni
Sunday 19th June 2005 13:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Shining Moments part two

Awwww that was beautiful!

Thank you for making me cry!

twins-rule
Thursday 23rd June 2005 13:53
Shining Moments part two (Author Response)
I'm sorry for making you cry.  Glad that you enjoy these little one shots, they are a refreshing mental break to create.

Thanks for leaving a review and for reading.
  Quote
tonks442
Thursday 16th June 2005 21:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Shining Moments part two
That was so adorable! I loved how Ginny was so childishly innocent and yet commpassionate--very nice! 
twins-rule
Saturday 18th June 2005 17:23
Shining Moments part two (Author Response)
Thank you very much for reading and leaving review!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004