Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Parodies Galore by Delani

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Malchior
Sunday 17th February 2008 23:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on
How bout Minnie can't you see?
  Quote
Kasia
Tuesday 29th March 2005 13:26


2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on

Not only do I love Stacy's Mom (and Maddie's dad), but I love your filk!  This has got to be one of my favorites!! Well, and your Too Greasy! You sould definitely post that one!! It was really, really good!!! you had me laughing tonz, thanks.  Keep up the great work, and keep those creative juices flowing.    I seriously love your filks!

Kasia  <i saw that on one of your posts and I had to get it...I love it!! so me, too!

P.S. I hope you like all the emoticons...they're here especially for you!!

  Quote
itsme07863
Sunday 14th November 2004 11:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on
its just soo wrong but soo very much funny!! lol 
  Quote
Emily
Saturday 23rd October 2004 23:29


2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on
AWESOME!
Delani
Saturday 23rd October 2004 23:29
2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on (Author Response)

AWESOME! I love the reviews; keep them coming!  My inbox is just overflowing with them now! ok, so that's a lie....  Glad you're enjoying them though!

Delani

  Quote

Saturday 23rd October 2004 13:25


2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on

 <Is that Harry Potter? OMG I GET IT!!! All the characters w/ hair        ( , and ) are HP Characters!! Wow, that is so clever! Whoops, sorry, I'm sidetracked already, lol. You have awesome filks!!!! I just don't get how you do it. Everything that originally rhymed, rhymes in your filk. Your filks have the same number of words per line as the original, and the exact same number of syllables. Every filk listed under your very honorable and respectful name sound so new, so fresh, so cool, but it simultaneously sounds so original, so traditional, so perfect, because the words just match exactly with the tune!! And even though I have a hard time remembering tunes to songs, the tune just seems to pop into my head whenever I read your filk. YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!! Keep up the outstanding job, lil' missy!! hehe j/k, but seriously, keep writing those filks,  b/c they really brighten my day!!

            <see, you rock so much, that people everywhere (that's why he's purple, because he signifies all people, erm, and their differences) worship you, well, your writing!! Yay!!!!!

Cya! Kasia

Delani
Saturday 23rd October 2004 13:25
2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on (Author Response)

Kasia, you are the biggest goofball. Lol, but hey, it's that silliness that has inspired these, so thanks!  Thanks for sticking with me through these!  As always, they're dedicated to you!

Wiggle!

  Quote
Pugpal
Friday 6th August 2004 16:06


2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on
Hilarious!
  Quote
PenelopeBlack
Thursday 22nd July 2004 10:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on
I just read this while listening to the actual song. It's hilarious! I can only imagine how hard it must have been to make sure that the syllables are right. Great job.
Delani
Monday 15th November 2004 20:58
2: McGonagall Has Got it Going on (Author Response)

Well, yes, it can be difficult, but your reviews inspire me!

Delani

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two ó A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004