Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Just a Lark by Gabriella Du Sult

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Friday 30th January 2009 16:07

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Just a Lark
Loved It!!!!
Monday 1st September 2008 09:19

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Just a Lark
hehe nice
Friday 28th December 2007 02:25

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Just a Lark
Irene rocks!! It's about time Sirius met his match. I'd love to see a continuation of this story, anyone who can put Sirius in his place deserves the effort! I enjoyed reading this, keep up the good work!
Tuesday 28th March 2006 15:16

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Just a Lark
So cute I love Sirius, he's probably my favorite Marauder. Or maybe Remus. Or James. Anyone but Wormtail Great job, and I LOVE Irene!
Gabriella Du Sult
Wednesday 29th March 2006 10:53
Just a Lark (Author Response)
Thank you for reading this rusty old one-shot! The (real) Marauders are hard to choose from. I think HBP finally settled it on Sirius for me (the other two being spoken for).
Monday 20th June 2005 10:00

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Just a Lark
Sirius, you dog!
Monday 20th June 2005 09:00

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 183

Just a Lark
 Methinks Sirius has met his match...  Too funny.  Now if we can just get past both of their egos to see if anything might happen.  I think Sirius seriously deserves his fair share of fiction...  Please continue!!!!!
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 1st December
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004