Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter: Metamorphosis by wvchemteach

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 8th August 2006 14:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
Actually Harry had been able to verify about Sirius -- if he had used the two-way mirror Sirius had given him . Harry should realize that Vernon's threat is empty. He wants to screen the letter; let him. All Harry has to do is refuse to change anything; if Vernon doesn't like the letter and won't let it be sent; within three days the Order will be breaking down his door to find out what's wrong with Harry Nice to get Harry's perspective here (Molly last chapter). But who has taken Harry? Interesting how they set the place up to match Dursley's; or is Harry back? What is the battle in the alley about? Did Dumbledore misspeak when he said Tonks (is that who the purple hair belongs to?) found him wandering around rather than stunning him -- I know, I know, keep reading and I'll find out . Good suspense!!!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 27th July 2006 18:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
Okay. That was odd. And was that Tonks. It coulsn't have been. Hmmm. But it was a very good chapter and I wonder what that place was and how come everything was quiet.
wvchemteach
Monday 31st July 2006 16:28
Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections (Author Response)
A big part of this story is the mystery behind it all. I hope you don't get too frustrated as I move things along.
  Quote
Wooster
Saturday 29th April 2006 21:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
Whoa. This is SO COOL! Why oh WHY do I have to get off the computer now???? *cries inconsolably*

Grrr....

Oh well, can't wait to read the next chapter...tomorrow! Great chapter, just nebulous enough to keep us guessing without us being frustrated! Yay!
wvchemteach
Monday 31st July 2006 16:29
Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections (Author Response)
That's the plan... to keep you wondering... but coming back for more.
  Quote
Claire
Sunday 26th June 2005 10:12


Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
I am kind of confused. Did Harry really get portkeyed somewhere or was it all a dream? What happened to him when he was portkeyed?
  Quote
hjdevnull
Thursday 23rd June 2005 11:51


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 91

Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
Weird. I like it! Can't wait to find out what is going on here. A lot of promise in this story. Rock on, and I'll be looking forward to getting an update notice on this story, definitely.
  Quote
batsnumbereleven
Thursday 23rd June 2005 08:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
Interesting. Looking forward to the next Chapter...if Harry doesn't know what has happened, and noone else does either, how do we find out...?
  Quote
nightcrawler1089
Tuesday 21st June 2005 13:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
I'm a bit confused about the story timeline and all, but this is definitely shaping up to be a good story! Can't wait for the next update...
wvchemteach
Tuesday 21st June 2005 18:07
Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections (Author Response)
To answer your question about the timeline...this Chapter tells Harry's experiences right up to the point in the Prologue Molly brought us too...hope that clears things up.
  Quote
Yak
Monday 20th June 2005 22:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
Brilliant. Just brilliant.
  Quote

Monday 20th June 2005 17:02


Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections
Good start, can't wait for more. 
wvchemteach
Tuesday 21st June 2005 18:06
Chapter 1: Lonely Reflections (Author Response)
Glad you are with me...Chapters 2 and 3 should post soon...with Chapter 4 not too long after...Chapter 5 may take a bit longer...but we'll see.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004