Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Precious Moments in Time by melray1228

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
gymnastgal19
Monday 29th October 2007 13:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter!
whats wrong?!?!
  Quote
brios
Friday 24th June 2005 16:39


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter!

Ahhh shameful cliffie!! How could you? 

great story, looking forward to next installment.

 

melray1228
Tuesday 28th June 2005 16:53
Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter! (Author Response)
There's more coming!  Ch. 4 is in beta and should be up soon.  Thanks for reading!
  Quote
jeanne
Friday 24th June 2005 16:02


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter!
This was so short,but good,but short.
melray1228
Tuesday 28th June 2005 16:54
Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter! (Author Response)

I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  There's more coming.

  Quote
tbouloy
Friday 24th June 2005 03:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter!
Great Story! Keep the updates coming.
melray1228
Tuesday 28th June 2005 16:52
Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter! (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Thursday 23rd June 2005 13:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter!
Very nice; well-written.  I've not had the dubious pleasure of being on the receiving end of the hormones of a woman who is in labor, but what you wrote is believable to me.  I dod see one small error, I think:

After the pain past -> After the pain passed

melray1228
Tuesday 28th June 2005 16:51
Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter! (Author Response)
Thanks!  My husband would tell you that being on the receiving end of those hormones isn't fun, but I can tell you as a woman that has had two babies that labor isn't exactly a walk in the park either.  Seeing those beautiful faces though makes it all worthwhile!
  Quote
J.R. Lewis
Thursday 23rd June 2005 12:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter!
Ooo... Leave us hanging, huh. :)  I'll be waiting.

Good job. Keep at it. Nice change from the OotP stuff.

melray1228
Tuesday 28th June 2005 16:52
Chapter 2: This is all your fault, Potter! (Author Response)
I'm glad that you're enjoying the story, and I can promise that this won't be the last cliffhanger!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004