Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For An Absence Of Vegetables by Majick

Showing 1 to 20 of 107 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next
summergirl
Wednesday 16th July 2014 01:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

An Absence of Vegetables
Great story
  Quote
allabouthp
Tuesday 13th December 2011 20:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

An Absence of Vegetables
  Quote
Mischief99
Friday 26th August 2011 12:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

An Absence of Vegetables
oh Ron and Harry..... what are we going to do with you? btw I loved the story.
  Quote
drummersgirl
Thursday 6th November 2008 08:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

An Absence of Vegetables
Very cute...!! and so true to the male species!
  Quote
joes12321
Friday 1st August 2008 00:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

An Absence of Vegetables
i laughed through this entire thing. ron is such a character, you've portrayed him exactly as he is.

what a fun read. write more like this!
  Quote
pepsi3015
Monday 7th July 2008 21:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

An Absence of Vegetables
This has gotta be one of my favorite stories! Well-written and all-around excellent. Good job!
  Quote
freshwater
Saturday 3rd November 2007 23:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

An Absence of Vegetables
Everytime I read this I love it more......such a wonderful give and take....your dialogue is fabulous!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 26th October 2007 19:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

An Absence of Vegetables
lol I loved this story... they kept saying great legs! lol


  Quote
freshwater
Saturday 6th October 2007 09:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

An Absence of Vegetables
You know it's truly good when it bears repeated re-readings....thanks for the enjoyable read....again!
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 4th September 2007 09:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

An Absence of Vegetables
still laughing, never though of Ron and Harry having such a conversation.
  Quote
but3rcupbaby
Monday 16th July 2007 07:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

An Absence of Vegetables
ha ha! That made me laugh! Would you ever think about doing a fic on what the girls talk about?
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Monday 11th June 2007 13:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

An Absence of Vegetables
The Mantra: Great Legs...

Hilarious. Loved it. A peak into a conversation between guys...interesting to say the least.

And how hypocritical of them, right there at the end.

*tsk*

~Tricia~
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Monday 11th June 2007 13:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

An Absence of Vegetables
The Mantra: Great Legs...

Hilarious. Loved it. A peak into a conversation between guys...interesting to say the least.

And how hypocritical of them, right there at the end.

*tsk*

~Tricia~
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Wednesday 4th April 2007 06:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

An Absence of Vegetables
Pretty good. It's a bit odd to see Ron and Harry having this conversation though. I mean Ron and Harry ???

Good story
  Quote
h2o
Wednesday 3rd January 2007 16:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

An Absence of Vegetables
I might have already reviewed this story but I just can't help myself after re-reading it just now... it's SO funny and SO true... I love the summertime.. when you can finally think to yourself "Great legs"
  Quote
begum
Saturday 12th August 2006 16:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

An Absence of Vegetables
heheheehehehe truly boys
  Quote
Maximaleeni
Friday 23rd June 2006 14:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

An Absence of Vegetables
Hehe, loved the banter! Nice to know Harry and Ron can be normal guys sometimes!
  Quote
Em
Friday 2nd June 2006 21:54


An Absence of Vegetables
lol
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Saturday 6th May 2006 20:35


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

An Absence of Vegetables
Even better the second time. I'd love to hear a companion piece, telling just what Hermione, Ginny, and Luna were talking about when they were walking down the path. ^^ That would definitely be interesting, to see the other side of it. I love the laid back feeling of this, the whole mood is funny in itself. So, yes, good job, again, and please to consider a companion/sequelly thing...
  Quote
mel727
Sunday 9th April 2006 12:13


An Absence of Vegetables
brilliantly done!The characters were so realistic and the humor was simply hilarious.I hope you do asequel with : : and luna. great job1
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 107 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004