Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For An Absence Of Vegetables by Majick

Showing 1 to 20 of 107 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next
summergirl
Wednesday 16th July 2014 01:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

An Absence of Vegetables
Great story
  Quote
allabouthp
Tuesday 13th December 2011 20:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

An Absence of Vegetables
  Quote
Mischief99
Friday 26th August 2011 12:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

An Absence of Vegetables
oh Ron and Harry..... what are we going to do with you? btw I loved the story.
  Quote
drummersgirl
Thursday 6th November 2008 08:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

An Absence of Vegetables
Very cute...!! and so true to the male species!
  Quote
joes12321
Friday 1st August 2008 00:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

An Absence of Vegetables
i laughed through this entire thing. ron is such a character, you've portrayed him exactly as he is.

what a fun read. write more like this!
  Quote
pepsi3015
Monday 7th July 2008 21:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

An Absence of Vegetables
This has gotta be one of my favorite stories! Well-written and all-around excellent. Good job!
  Quote
freshwater
Saturday 3rd November 2007 23:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

An Absence of Vegetables
Everytime I read this I love it more......such a wonderful give and take....your dialogue is fabulous!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 26th October 2007 19:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

An Absence of Vegetables
lol I loved this story... they kept saying great legs! lol


  Quote
freshwater
Saturday 6th October 2007 09:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

An Absence of Vegetables
You know it's truly good when it bears repeated re-readings....thanks for the enjoyable read....again!
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 4th September 2007 09:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

An Absence of Vegetables
still laughing, never though of Ron and Harry having such a conversation.
  Quote
but3rcupbaby
Monday 16th July 2007 07:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

An Absence of Vegetables
ha ha! That made me laugh! Would you ever think about doing a fic on what the girls talk about?
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Monday 11th June 2007 13:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

An Absence of Vegetables
The Mantra: Great Legs...

Hilarious. Loved it. A peak into a conversation between guys...interesting to say the least.

And how hypocritical of them, right there at the end.

*tsk*

~Tricia~
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Monday 11th June 2007 13:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

An Absence of Vegetables
The Mantra: Great Legs...

Hilarious. Loved it. A peak into a conversation between guys...interesting to say the least.

And how hypocritical of them, right there at the end.

*tsk*

~Tricia~
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Wednesday 4th April 2007 06:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

An Absence of Vegetables
Pretty good. It's a bit odd to see Ron and Harry having this conversation though. I mean Ron and Harry ???

Good story
  Quote
h2o
Wednesday 3rd January 2007 16:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

An Absence of Vegetables
I might have already reviewed this story but I just can't help myself after re-reading it just now... it's SO funny and SO true... I love the summertime.. when you can finally think to yourself "Great legs"
  Quote
begum
Saturday 12th August 2006 16:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

An Absence of Vegetables
heheheehehehe truly boys
  Quote
Maximaleeni
Friday 23rd June 2006 14:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

An Absence of Vegetables
Hehe, loved the banter! Nice to know Harry and Ron can be normal guys sometimes!
  Quote
Em
Friday 2nd June 2006 21:54


An Absence of Vegetables
lol
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Saturday 6th May 2006 20:35


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

An Absence of Vegetables
Even better the second time. I'd love to hear a companion piece, telling just what Hermione, Ginny, and Luna were talking about when they were walking down the path. ^^ That would definitely be interesting, to see the other side of it. I love the laid back feeling of this, the whole mood is funny in itself. So, yes, good job, again, and please to consider a companion/sequelly thing...
  Quote
mel727
Sunday 9th April 2006 12:13


An Absence of Vegetables
brilliantly done!The characters were so realistic and the humor was simply hilarious.I hope you do asequel with : : and luna. great job1
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 107 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004