Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny, Ginny by Delylah

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
gymnastgal19
Friday 29th August 2008 18:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny, Ginny
nice sotry! that was a cute way for ginyn and harry to get together
  Quote
DebbieO
Sunday 6th April 2008 21:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Ginny, Ginny
Aww. Hard to imagine this was already done and... better? I can't imagine how it could have been done better, but I will go read Byron because you recommend it. I think you are wonderful and am so glad to have found your work.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Saturday 22nd December 2007 09:46


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Ginny, Ginny
Sweet! I'm glad that Harry worked up the courage in the end. Great story!
  Quote
lorgbb
Thursday 22nd June 2006 08:29


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Ginny, Ginny
ron was a blast through this fic kinda predictable, but very good nonetheless.. grats!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 24th May 2006 15:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Ginny, Ginny
that was soo sweet! you should write a part about what thinks about it adn have and get together. but you dont have to if you dont want to. just a shagestion.
  Quote
sidney
Wednesday 30th November 2005 02:59


Ginny, Ginny
You're right; I was reading it and I kept being reminded of something, and after reading your author's note, I realized it was Byron. But this was a great story on its own.
  Quote
ridgeback77
Friday 23rd September 2005 18:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Ginny, Ginny
Very nice.  I don't usually read song-fics, but this one was good.
  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Thursday 21st April 2005 18:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

Ginny, Ginny
Cute & sweet.  I rather liked the interchange between Ginny & Harry re: leg-pulling.  I was half-expecting Harry to get to the rocks under his (father's) invisibility cloak, though.
  Quote
sonicdale
Thursday 21st April 2005 08:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Ginny, Ginny
Harry needs to grab his Griffindor courage and drag it out, kicking and screaming.
This was nice. Good work.
  Quote
jabarber69
Sunday 21st November 2004 20:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Ginny, Ginny

That was so cool. I liked that story. It was very romantic and in character with harry and ginny. also hermione and ron.

  Quote
raiining
Monday 4th October 2004 21:06


Ginny, Ginny

aahhhhhhhhh

 

 

excellent.  off to read "byron" now, though I don't see how it could be better

  Quote
Jules
Thursday 19th August 2004 16:06


Ginny, Ginny
Ron stared at her. "Now I know you're not feeling well. Maybe you ought to go have a lie-down, Gin. In fact, I think you look a bit flushed." He looked down at her plate of food. "You don't seem to be eating either," he observed.

Aww, easily my favourite line of the story - I can so easily imagine Ron sitting there and saying that, being the overprotective brother that he is.

I read this mainly because I'm not in the best of moods at the moment, and a friend recommended it to me to cheer me up And that it did! It was very sweet, fluffy, and everything that a nervous!Harry H/G fic should be. I really like how you put the song into it, too - I thought that was really sweet. =)

Good job!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Saturday 17th July 2004 04:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Ginny, Ginny
wow. thanks for writing this.
  Quote
853250
Sunday 6th June 2004 00:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Ginny, Ginny
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004