Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny, Ginny by Delylah

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
gymnastgal19
Friday 29th August 2008 18:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny, Ginny
nice sotry! that was a cute way for ginyn and harry to get together
  Quote
DebbieO
Sunday 6th April 2008 21:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Ginny, Ginny
Aww. Hard to imagine this was already done and... better? I can't imagine how it could have been done better, but I will go read Byron because you recommend it. I think you are wonderful and am so glad to have found your work.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Saturday 22nd December 2007 09:46


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Ginny, Ginny
Sweet! I'm glad that Harry worked up the courage in the end. Great story!
  Quote
lorgbb
Thursday 22nd June 2006 08:29


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Ginny, Ginny
ron was a blast through this fic kinda predictable, but very good nonetheless.. grats!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 24th May 2006 15:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Ginny, Ginny
that was soo sweet! you should write a part about what thinks about it adn have and get together. but you dont have to if you dont want to. just a shagestion.
  Quote
sidney
Wednesday 30th November 2005 02:59


Ginny, Ginny
You're right; I was reading it and I kept being reminded of something, and after reading your author's note, I realized it was Byron. But this was a great story on its own.
  Quote
ridgeback77
Friday 23rd September 2005 18:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Ginny, Ginny
Very nice.  I don't usually read song-fics, but this one was good.
  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Thursday 21st April 2005 18:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

Ginny, Ginny
Cute & sweet.  I rather liked the interchange between Ginny & Harry re: leg-pulling.  I was half-expecting Harry to get to the rocks under his (father's) invisibility cloak, though.
  Quote
sonicdale
Thursday 21st April 2005 08:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Ginny, Ginny
Harry needs to grab his Griffindor courage and drag it out, kicking and screaming.
This was nice. Good work.
  Quote
jabarber69
Sunday 21st November 2004 20:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Ginny, Ginny

That was so cool. I liked that story. It was very romantic and in character with harry and ginny. also hermione and ron.

  Quote
raiining
Monday 4th October 2004 21:06


Ginny, Ginny

aahhhhhhhhh

 

 

excellent.  off to read "byron" now, though I don't see how it could be better

  Quote
Jules
Thursday 19th August 2004 16:06


Ginny, Ginny
Ron stared at her. "Now I know you're not feeling well. Maybe you ought to go have a lie-down, Gin. In fact, I think you look a bit flushed." He looked down at her plate of food. "You don't seem to be eating either," he observed.

Aww, easily my favourite line of the story - I can so easily imagine Ron sitting there and saying that, being the overprotective brother that he is.

I read this mainly because I'm not in the best of moods at the moment, and a friend recommended it to me to cheer me up And that it did! It was very sweet, fluffy, and everything that a nervous!Harry H/G fic should be. I really like how you put the song into it, too - I thought that was really sweet. =)

Good job!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Saturday 17th July 2004 04:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Ginny, Ginny
wow. thanks for writing this.
  Quote
853250
Sunday 6th June 2004 00:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Ginny, Ginny
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004