Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Deadly Deception by Delylah

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Reader622
Friday 19th October 2007 17:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Prologue
COME ON ADD MORE!!!!!! I LOVE IT BUT YOU HAVEN"T FINISHED YET!
  Quote
joncooper
Thursday 6th September 2007 23:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Prologue
I came across this story after kokopelli recommended it on his LJ. Fantastic writing, and really tugs at the heartstrings. Glad to see you're getting back to it, and hope the kiddy's doing well.
  Quote
hazo
Thursday 12th July 2007 14:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Prologue
this s a great story and please finish it as soon as physically possible because im hooked and really dont know how long i can wait for it 2 b done
  Quote
aurora luminis
Sunday 6th November 2005 09:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Prologue

This is such a wonderful, wonderful story.   I place it in the top ten HP fan fics to be found on the web.   You have real style and have come up with a new idea: Harry incognito.   It holds the heart and mind captive.   I would love to write more and will return to do so when I can afford to be on-line.   My pocket book doesn’t allow for too much time.   Love Fool was also fantastic.   I have copied all of your works to my hard disk to insure I have them for years to come.   Do continue this please, so I can recommend it to my friends.

  Quote
Thisaznguy
Tuesday 2nd August 2005 10:23


Prologue
Awsome awsome awsome, hopefully harry and ginny becomes a couple
  Quote
Athena Lupin
Thursday 18th November 2004 11:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Prologue
Awesome have a pairing
  Quote

Thursday 8th July 2004 15:20


Prologue
  Quote
Red
Tuesday 6th July 2004 19:02


Prologue
FANtastic- I love your chararectirization of Ginny and this premise for a story is quite interesting! I can't wait to read more (especially the H/G parts!).
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004