Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Little One by snowball

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Monday 21st April 2008 20:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Little One
I love this story!!! So awesome!!!!
That must have been so hard on ginny to have to give up on harry and try to move one... at least she would have had the baby... but yay! he managed to escape!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 30th November 2007 19:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Little One
interesting... really short... I thought that ginny and harry's reunion might be a bit longer and more sweet, but i guess when you are in labour... lol
  Quote
harry fanatic
Wednesday 28th February 2007 11:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Little One
OMG. that was AWSOM! I loved how you did all of those flash backs. great job!
  Quote
harry fanatic
Monday 18th December 2006 18:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Little One
That was the sweetest story I have read on this web site . The name for there son was perfect .
  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 10:13


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Little One
I like the idea of Harry on a chocolate frog card...makes sense. Nice story idea just be careful of using some generalized terms too often. Great job.
  Quote
Novera
Tuesday 11th July 2006 20:29


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Little One
Awww,
Soo Sweeet
i loove ittt!!!!!!
  Quote
PrettyRaven
Wednesday 13th July 2005 08:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Little One
Great story! I have one quick comment. Is the baby two weeks or two months early? Because two weeks early isn't really even considered to be premature, and the baby wouldn't be at any risk if he were born two weeks before the speculated due date. Otherwise, great work!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 5th July 2005 20:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Little One
Interesting!
  Quote
ivy_the_strange
Tuesday 5th July 2005 07:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Little One

   Wow that was a great story! the dates for the Harry Potter Card threw me off for a sec... but it was a beautiful story. I love the baby's name! Will it have red hair too?                                 

  Quote
TigerLily8186
Monday 4th July 2005 23:00


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

Little One
Awwwww. Sirius James. How cute. It was amusing how Ron kept calling her Gin. It fittingly ended with just the right amount of fluff.
  Quote
PadfootLives12
Sunday 3rd July 2005 16:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Little One
That was so beautiful! It made me cry!!
That was just...so....awwww!!!

-Padfoot Lives
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Sunday 3rd July 2005 02:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Little One

You know, I read them all, but this one, the last one was the one that moved me the most.  Here's my vote, hopefully it will matter.  This was a wonderful story, and I really loved it.  Thanks so much for sharing with us. 

  Quote
malko050987
Saturday 2nd July 2005 06:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Little One
Touching. *wipes tear away*
  Quote
flyawayflowergurl
Friday 1st July 2005 17:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Little One
awwwwww!!! the way harry shows up @ the end is so cool!! i love it!!
  Quote
Fuzzy
Friday 1st July 2005 13:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Little One
This has got to be one of the sweetest stories I've ever read. I just loved  ending

" 'Welcome to the world, Sirius James Potter,' they answered in unison, choosing the name that they had agreed upon long before Ginny knew she had conceived."

It's absolutely perfect!

 

  Quote
Rosebeth
Friday 1st July 2005 11:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Little One

That was really sweet.  Nice job.

  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 30th June 2005 23:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Little One

Iím really glad that Harry was able to come back to Ginny in this story.   In your other stories his disappearance/death has always left me feeling quite sad.   I love how protective Ginnyís family is of her at St. Mungoís...Youíve done nice job of showing their concern for her and their delight that it really is Harry who makes his appearance at the last minute.   This is a nice story and I really enjoyed beta-ing it for you.

  Quote
queen maebh
Thursday 30th June 2005 19:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Little One
I've always loved your work, and this story is no exception. 
  Quote
melray1228
Thursday 30th June 2005 19:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Little One
That was so sweet!!  I loved it!
  Quote
Kelleypen
Thursday 30th June 2005 16:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Little One

Cool idea. Harry's reappearance was too pat, too easy:  Not enough  back story to explain his absence and escape.  I had a hard time believing it.  Then there were a couple verbs that were out of tense--set my English teacher teeth on edge.  I think the short time limit and short length limited what you could do with so big an idea.  Your idea, however, was quite interesting.  I'd really like to see this rewritten in about ten chapters.  I promise I'll read it if you do.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004