Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Tongue-Tied by Delylah

Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
bozokriki
Sunday 6th May 2012 11:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Tongue-Tied
Very cute bit of fluff.
  Quote
Delfino
Saturday 15th May 2010 16:38


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Tongue-Tied
Haha that was great! So adorable and very creative. I enjoyed this little piece of fluff quite a bit. Thanks for writing
  Quote
moralitas
Saturday 15th August 2009 20:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Tongue-Tied
aww, sweet. a good story!
  Quote
pyromain
Thursday 21st June 2007 10:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Tongue-Tied
I really liked the story and the short term damage inflicted by the WWW, loved the way the hex unlocks.
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Saturday 16th September 2006 21:37


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Tongue-Tied
This was so good.^^
  Quote
lorgbb
Thursday 22nd June 2006 21:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Tongue-Tied
now thats a cool invention, though it could get to be annoying...
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 24th May 2006 15:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Tongue-Tied
thats cool.
  Quote
ridgeback77
Friday 23rd September 2005 17:20


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Tongue-Tied
That was great.  Leave it to the twins to create such a biased treat.  I wonder if they would like to know that their baby sister is using them.
  Quote
joviality
Tuesday 12th July 2005 09:09


Tongue-Tied
That is so sweet! I'm longing for chocolates now...
  Quote
Magdalene Rose
Monday 11th July 2005 20:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Tongue-Tied
I love your story! I personaly think that it is the best one in this site.
  Quote
shortywithbrains
Tuesday 5th July 2005 19:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Tongue-Tied
Whoo! Go Fred and George! They're the best. Great fic.
  Quote
Daksian
Tuesday 5th July 2005 14:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Tongue-Tied
That was so VERY well done!  It was so clever and cute, and the ending was just perfect.

Gred and Forge--matchmakers.  Who would have thunk it?  Obviously you did, and figured out how they'd do it in perfect style (without a word from either of them, to boot!).

Excellent job.  Good luck in the competition!
  Quote
peas and carrots
Tuesday 5th July 2005 12:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Tongue-Tied
I'm sorry I might already be too late for the contest, but I really liked this one the best. The others were all good too, but this one just happened to be my favorite.
  Quote
levotatingT
Tuesday 5th July 2005 12:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Tongue-Tied

AWWWW I absolutley Loved it. Perfect story for the competetion

great job, keep writing, and plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
Delani
Tuesday 5th July 2005 10:56


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Tongue-Tied

"With a saucy grin, Ginny handed him the box."

Hah.  Way to go, Fred and George!

Delani

  Quote
Katieay
Tuesday 5th July 2005 04:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Tongue-Tied
Bravo! That was... aahh, it was so good! Harry was painful, Ginny was a touch silly, and it was just perfect in all the right spots. And Fred and George, hehehe, their poem cracked me up. Great job!
  Quote
TigerLily8186
Monday 4th July 2005 22:01


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

Tongue-Tied
How cute. It was very amusing how she couldn't speak, and Harry thought that she was ignoring him. The way you ended it was absolutely perfect.
  Quote
snowball
Monday 4th July 2005 16:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

Tongue-Tied
A very nice twist in the story. I never suspected that the chocolates were jinxed.
  Quote
SassyBird
Monday 4th July 2005 13:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Tongue-Tied
What a brilliant idea--count on Fred and George. (Now they just need to do Ron and Hermione.) :-P  You did a good job with Harry too, he practically radiated JEALOUS! at the beginning, which I found oddly endearing for Ginny's sake, and his reactions seemed in character. I really like the last line too. Lovely piece!
  Quote
Split Decision
Monday 4th July 2005 12:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Tongue-Tied
What an interesting idea! Both Harry and Ginny are very in character, particularly with respect to Harry's jealousy of Neville. Some bits are better written and flow nicer than others, but overall, this is a very good story
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004