Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Deadly Deception by Delylah

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 24th May 2006 14:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Minus One
i love it. time to read the next chapter
  Quote
satsuki
Friday 27th May 2005 13:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

1: Minus One
While this shows promise of being a great story (read this chapter so far, shall try to review as much as I can when I have useful tidbits of thought), I can't help but hate you for 'killing' Harry off.  Still, I look forward to the next load of chapters, I am embarking on reading those as soon as I hit the "review" button.  Keep up the style that I sense you have in this chapter!
  Quote

Saturday 21st May 2005 16:50


1: Minus One
I love this fic. This is one of the only fic I'm still reading. Are you ever going to update? I really hope that you are.Please, Please update.
Delylah
Wednesday 25th May 2005 00:58
1: Minus One (Author Response)
Yes, I am going to update. :-)  The next chapter (9) has been sent to my beta and with any luck will be posted within the next week.
  Quote
Ash
Saturday 19th June 2004 17:23


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

1: Minus One
Delylah,
You know I love this story!
In getting ready to read the eighth chapter, I had to go back and get a refresher. You know how it starts: well, I have to remember exactly how Harry "died", and then I remember OH, how fabulous the scene is where he finds out what really happened and that nobody knows he's alive, so I have to read that, and well, here I am reviewing again.
This is just such a fabulous chapter. Such a strong, emotional beginning that just gets me every time I read it. The death scene is perfectly done and the scene with Dumbledore is so very, very touching. And when he sees his friends now as Evan . . . sigh. ANGST!!!
Okay, so there you are. Haven't read the new chapter, but headed there now. Such a great story; so glad you're not giving it up!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004