Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Deadly Deception by Delylah

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Wednesday 24th May 2006 18:23

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Minus One
i love it. time to read the next chapter
Friday 27th May 2005 17:08

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

1: Minus One
While this shows promise of being a great story (read this chapter so far, shall try to review as much as I can when I have useful tidbits of thought), I can't help but hate you for 'killing' Harry off.  Still, I look forward to the next load of chapters, I am embarking on reading those as soon as I hit the "review" button.  Keep up the style that I sense you have in this chapter!

Saturday 21st May 2005 20:50

1: Minus One
I love this fic. This is one of the only fic I'm still reading. Are you ever going to update? I really hope that you are.Please, Please update.
Wednesday 25th May 2005 04:58
1: Minus One (Author Response)
Yes, I am going to update. :-)  The next chapter (9) has been sent to my beta and with any luck will be posted within the next week.
Saturday 19th June 2004 21:23

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

1: Minus One
You know I love this story!
In getting ready to read the eighth chapter, I had to go back and get a refresher. You know how it starts: well, I have to remember exactly how Harry "died", and then I remember OH, how fabulous the scene is where he finds out what really happened and that nobody knows he's alive, so I have to read that, and well, here I am reviewing again.
This is just such a fabulous chapter. Such a strong, emotional beginning that just gets me every time I read it. The death scene is perfectly done and the scene with Dumbledore is so very, very touching. And when he sees his friends now as Evan . . . sigh. ANGST!!!
Okay, so there you are. Haven't read the new chapter, but headed there now. Such a great story; so glad you're not giving it up!
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004