Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Deadly Deception by Delylah

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 24th May 2006 18:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Minus One
i love it. time to read the next chapter
  Quote
satsuki
Friday 27th May 2005 17:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

1: Minus One
While this shows promise of being a great story (read this chapter so far, shall try to review as much as I can when I have useful tidbits of thought), I can't help but hate you for 'killing' Harry off.  Still, I look forward to the next load of chapters, I am embarking on reading those as soon as I hit the "review" button.  Keep up the style that I sense you have in this chapter!
  Quote

Saturday 21st May 2005 20:50


1: Minus One
I love this fic. This is one of the only fic I'm still reading. Are you ever going to update? I really hope that you are.Please, Please update.
Delylah
Wednesday 25th May 2005 04:58
1: Minus One (Author Response)
Yes, I am going to update. :-)  The next chapter (9) has been sent to my beta and with any luck will be posted within the next week.
  Quote
Ash
Saturday 19th June 2004 21:23


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

1: Minus One
Delylah,
You know I love this story!
In getting ready to read the eighth chapter, I had to go back and get a refresher. You know how it starts: well, I have to remember exactly how Harry "died", and then I remember OH, how fabulous the scene is where he finds out what really happened and that nobody knows he's alive, so I have to read that, and well, here I am reviewing again.
This is just such a fabulous chapter. Such a strong, emotional beginning that just gets me every time I read it. The death scene is perfectly done and the scene with Dumbledore is so very, very touching. And when he sees his friends now as Evan . . . sigh. ANGST!!!
Okay, so there you are. Haven't read the new chapter, but headed there now. Such a great story; so glad you're not giving it up!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004