Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Chocolate Weakness by Trista Jade

Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 15th January 2008 15:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chocolate Weakness
cute story I loved the ending. and that game that they were playing is a fun game. lol I love playing that with my friends you can learn so much about a person
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 24th August 2007 13:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Chocolate Weakness
A twist writen like a pro.
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Thursday 14th September 2006 15:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Chocolate Weakness
This was great. I listened to "For you I will (confidence)" by Teddy Geiger.
  Quote
passionflower89
Friday 8th July 2005 05:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Chocolate Weakness
awww, chocolate kisses, thats so cute...
  Quote
Delani
Thursday 7th July 2005 17:38


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Chocolate Weakness

"...chocolate had always been Harry’s weakness."  Perhaps cholcolate, but I'm thinking along the lines of a fiesty redhead.    Well done there! I'm sorry I missed the deadline for reviewing, but I enjoyed this, contest-entry or not!

 

Delani

  Quote
Lina
Tuesday 5th July 2005 20:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Chocolate Weakness

Sweet, with some angst... just the way I like it!

-Lina

  Quote
shortywithbrains
Tuesday 5th July 2005 18:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Chocolate Weakness

Aww, that was adorable. I love chocolate Kisses, but I think the Hugs are better. You know, it took me about 2 years after I had Hugs to realize that the it was 'Hugs and Kisses..." Haha, one of my moments. I just thought the name Hugs referred to the 2 chocolates 'hugging' and being mixed. Anyways, great story!

  Quote
SassyBird
Monday 4th July 2005 14:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Chocolate Weakness

Hmm. Swimming, chocolate and H/G--doesn't get much better than that! The end bit was my favorite. Harry had the perfect blend of shyness and enthusiasm.

  Quote
Split Decision
Monday 4th July 2005 13:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Chocolate Weakness
And so Ginny works her magic.
  Quote
XiaoXiao
Monday 4th July 2005 00:10


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Chocolate Weakness
Oooh, very sweet, and very nice plot!  I really liked the way that Ginny had a very definite (working!) plan to get Harry to enjoy himself.
  Quote
Astrid
Sunday 3rd July 2005 18:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Chocolate Weakness
This is one of my favorites so far. Good luck with the contest!
  Quote
J62442
Saturday 2nd July 2005 13:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Chocolate Weakness

Awwwwwww. That was very sweet and fluffy! I greately enjoyed it and your use of the chocolate connection between Harry and Ginny from OoTP.

Well done!!

  Quote
Stephanie
Saturday 2nd July 2005 10:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Chocolate Weakness
Nice fic :). It's realistic, sweet and funny. You had me laughing out loud at some of the lines :).
  Quote
malko050987
Saturday 2nd July 2005 07:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Chocolate Weakness
okay, best one yet. I'm voting for this one! Yaaaay!
  Quote
x_Rose_x
Saturday 2nd July 2005 03:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

Chocolate Weakness
I loved this, it made me smile, it was very well written and I love the idea and would be more than happy to find that, that was what happened in HBP I hope it's just as fluffy but I doubt it will be... never mind!
  Quote
MrRobertsIII
Saturday 2nd July 2005 01:57


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 117

Chocolate Weakness
Cute!  I liked the question and secret swapping setup.  Good idea.
  Quote
SunflowerLynx
Friday 1st July 2005 23:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Chocolate Weakness
Very lovely. I love the chocolate confession idea. I will be trying that in the future, just so you know. I act as a counselor for people and everyone dumps their issues on me and I think I'll be using chocolates on the less-than-willing ones I've been having so far as patients. I loved your story. It was sweet but it was fulfilling as well rather than just senseless fluff. I think you deserve major kudos for this. 
  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Friday 1st July 2005 20:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

Chocolate Weakness
Oh this is so sweet, I love it!
  Quote
melray1228
Friday 1st July 2005 18:03


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Chocolate Weakness
You gotta love those chocolate kisses!  Loved it!
  Quote
jeanne
Friday 1st July 2005 09:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Chocolate Weakness
This was fabulous. Just flowed gently to a  lovely end. Ginny said just enough to open Harrys eyesre. his behaviour,and the rest came naturally and believably.Best for me so far.My favorite.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004