Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Chocolate Weakness by Trista Jade

Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 15th January 2008 15:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chocolate Weakness
cute story I loved the ending. and that game that they were playing is a fun game. lol I love playing that with my friends you can learn so much about a person
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 24th August 2007 13:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Chocolate Weakness
A twist writen like a pro.
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Thursday 14th September 2006 15:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Chocolate Weakness
This was great. I listened to "For you I will (confidence)" by Teddy Geiger.
  Quote
passionflower89
Friday 8th July 2005 05:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Chocolate Weakness
awww, chocolate kisses, thats so cute...
  Quote
Delani
Thursday 7th July 2005 17:38


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Chocolate Weakness

"...chocolate had always been Harry’s weakness."  Perhaps cholcolate, but I'm thinking along the lines of a fiesty redhead.    Well done there! I'm sorry I missed the deadline for reviewing, but I enjoyed this, contest-entry or not!

 

Delani

  Quote
Lina
Tuesday 5th July 2005 20:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Chocolate Weakness

Sweet, with some angst... just the way I like it!

-Lina

  Quote
shortywithbrains
Tuesday 5th July 2005 18:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Chocolate Weakness

Aww, that was adorable. I love chocolate Kisses, but I think the Hugs are better. You know, it took me about 2 years after I had Hugs to realize that the it was 'Hugs and Kisses..." Haha, one of my moments. I just thought the name Hugs referred to the 2 chocolates 'hugging' and being mixed. Anyways, great story!

  Quote
SassyBird
Monday 4th July 2005 14:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Chocolate Weakness

Hmm. Swimming, chocolate and H/G--doesn't get much better than that! The end bit was my favorite. Harry had the perfect blend of shyness and enthusiasm.

  Quote
Split Decision
Monday 4th July 2005 13:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Chocolate Weakness
And so Ginny works her magic.
  Quote
XiaoXiao
Monday 4th July 2005 00:10


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Chocolate Weakness
Oooh, very sweet, and very nice plot!  I really liked the way that Ginny had a very definite (working!) plan to get Harry to enjoy himself.
  Quote
Astrid
Sunday 3rd July 2005 18:31


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Chocolate Weakness
This is one of my favorites so far. Good luck with the contest!
  Quote
J62442
Saturday 2nd July 2005 13:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Chocolate Weakness

Awwwwwww. That was very sweet and fluffy! I greately enjoyed it and your use of the chocolate connection between Harry and Ginny from OoTP.

Well done!!

  Quote
Stephanie
Saturday 2nd July 2005 10:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Chocolate Weakness
Nice fic :). It's realistic, sweet and funny. You had me laughing out loud at some of the lines :).
  Quote
malko050987
Saturday 2nd July 2005 07:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Chocolate Weakness
okay, best one yet. I'm voting for this one! Yaaaay!
  Quote
x_Rose_x
Saturday 2nd July 2005 03:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

Chocolate Weakness
I loved this, it made me smile, it was very well written and I love the idea and would be more than happy to find that, that was what happened in HBP I hope it's just as fluffy but I doubt it will be... never mind!
  Quote
MrRobertsIII
Saturday 2nd July 2005 01:57


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 117

Chocolate Weakness
Cute!  I liked the question and secret swapping setup.  Good idea.
  Quote
SunflowerLynx
Friday 1st July 2005 23:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Chocolate Weakness
Very lovely. I love the chocolate confession idea. I will be trying that in the future, just so you know. I act as a counselor for people and everyone dumps their issues on me and I think I'll be using chocolates on the less-than-willing ones I've been having so far as patients. I loved your story. It was sweet but it was fulfilling as well rather than just senseless fluff. I think you deserve major kudos for this. 
  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Friday 1st July 2005 20:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

Chocolate Weakness
Oh this is so sweet, I love it!
  Quote
melray1228
Friday 1st July 2005 18:03


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Chocolate Weakness
You gotta love those chocolate kisses!  Loved it!
  Quote
jeanne
Friday 1st July 2005 09:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Chocolate Weakness
This was fabulous. Just flowed gently to a  lovely end. Ginny said just enough to open Harrys eyesre. his behaviour,and the rest came naturally and believably.Best for me so far.My favorite.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004