Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Just a Gryffindor Bloke by neetha

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
LoonyMae
Tuesday 28th July 2009 09:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Just a Gryffindor Bloke
That is so cute! It is just adorable! You are such a good writer
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 24th March 2008 11:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Just a Gryffindor Bloke
aww ww ww!!! This was a really cute story!
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Tuesday 20th December 2005 14:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Just a Gryffindor Bloke
cute... awww nice Harry
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 2nd July 2005 07:27


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Just a Gryffindor Bloke

I did really like it.  It's so touching. I really liked how Harry was so nice to everyone by giving them things

great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

 levotatingT

neetha
Saturday 2nd July 2005 08:44
Just a Gryffindor Bloke (Author Response)
Thank you for reading!  I'm so glad you liked it.  Hopefully I'll have another one-shot up by HBP day!
  Quote
SunflowerLynx
Friday 1st July 2005 23:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Just a Gryffindor Bloke
Awww...those are really nice and absolutely adorable things to do for anyone. And not just for his bestest friends either. I'd love to meet a guy like that in real life. Well, I've found my new goal for the month. Pay attention to what is is that people adore and then do it and find little ways to make people's days just a little bit brighter. Afterall, we were given a purpose in living and if we can give our lives just a little more meaning by paying attention to people then I think it's a fine thing. Thanks for writing such an awesomely inspiring story. 
neetha
Saturday 2nd July 2005 08:47
Just a Gryffindor Bloke (Author Response)
Sunflower, your review was absolutely wonderful.  That is exactly what I want my stories to do:  inspire, entertain, and let people look at life a little differently.  Thank you so much for reading, and I'm so so glad you liked it! 
  Quote
jeanne
Friday 1st July 2005 13:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Just a Gryffindor Bloke
Absolutely superb. Ginny has such insight into Harrys heart and soul. No wonder I love H/G.fics. beautifully done.
neetha
Saturday 2nd July 2005 08:47
Just a Gryffindor Bloke (Author Response)
Thank you so much!
  Quote
kaye
Thursday 30th June 2005 20:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Just a Gryffindor Bloke

All ican say is wow. it is grate

 

  Quote
anon
Thursday 30th June 2005 14:04


Just a Gryffindor Bloke
awwwwww
  Quote
parakletos
Thursday 30th June 2005 04:20


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

Just a Gryffindor Bloke
Hope you liked it… please read and review!

I did, so I did *grins*
neetha
Thursday 30th June 2005 07:20
Just a Gryffindor Bloke (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Thursday 30th June 2005 00:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Just a Gryffindor Bloke
Let me tell you something.  JKR should read this little story.  It captures Ginny so completely that it's kind of scary.  This is probably the best Ginny POV story I've ever had the pleasure to read, and as my name can attest, I have something of an obsession with all things Weasley.  Have you written more?  I'm going to look it up as soon as I get done.  Thanks so much for sharing your vision of Ginny with us. 
neetha
Thursday 30th June 2005 07:17
Just a Gryffindor Bloke (Author Response)
Oh wow!  Thank you so much for this review.  I, too, love the Weasleys for the simple fact that they remind me of my own extended family.  Ginny is my favorite, so I spend a lot of time developing her.  Again, thank you!
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 29th June 2005 22:06


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Just a Gryffindor Bloke

Maybe someday as in July 16th? Please? *makes puppy eyes at JKR* Well, we'll see! Sweet and down to Earth; well done.

 

Delani

neetha
Thursday 30th June 2005 07:18
Just a Gryffindor Bloke (Author Response)
Thank you Delani!  We can only hope, can't we?
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 29th June 2005 20:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Just a Gryffindor Bloke
I love this character study of Harry.  You've done a marvelous job of culling through all five books, fan fiction and your imagination and finding the actions and images that make Harry Harry.  You've shown his selflessness, generosity and concern for those around him really well and I think this will be one of the stories I come back to time and again. 
neetha
Thursday 30th June 2005 07:19
Just a Gryffindor Bloke (Author Response)
Arnel, this review is wonderful!  You're so encouraging, and you made me blush (not quite like a Weasley, but still lol).  Thank you so much for reading!
  Quote
Bella
Wednesday 29th June 2005 19:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Just a Gryffindor Bloke

That was so great! Very warm and fuzzy. I'm quite warm and fuzzy now. Excellent Ginny POV.  
Favorite quote:
<<Ron was most likely born bewildered. >>
*giggles* Great line.
Thanks for sharing this with the teeming masses!
Bella

neetha
Thursday 30th June 2005 07:21
Just a Gryffindor Bloke (Author Response)
Oh Bella, that is definitely my favorite line as well!  I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote

Wednesday 29th June 2005 18:27


Just a Gryffindor Bloke
I liked it.  It moved along at a pretty good pace, and covered just about all of Harry's friends, while still showing that Harry was a decent and caring person.  Keep up the good work.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004