Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Incurable Idiot by Kundun

Showing 1 to 15 of 15
majolie
Saturday 3rd January 2009 19:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Incurable Idiot
hee hee - just found this while rooting around for some fluff - this was fully satisfactory!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 23rd September 2008 20:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Incurable Idiot
  Quote
bookish327
Saturday 13th October 2007 19:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Incurable Idiot
What amazingly funny, sweet fluff! I was giggling and grinning while I read this, it was so cute and fun. I loved the line about a bed being named after Harry in the Hospital Wing. I also loved the line: "great and powerful Harry Potter, sitting on the Quidditch pitch, being as sappy as a Valentine's Day card in front of the whole Gryffindor team." I especially loved the last three lines of the story! So romantic and so funny! Please write more stories, even if they're one-shots. You obviously have a talent for funny, romantic one-shots, so please keep writing!
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Saturday 16th September 2006 18:12


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 202

Incurable Idiot
Now that was fluffy fluff. Not that that means I didn't absolutely love it! I think you had a really original idea here. This is my favorite line:

"Well," she began impatiently. "Iíve been waiting for this for 5 years. Would you kiss me already?"


That's just like Ginny. Harry's internal struggle at the beginning was very well done. Very convincing. I also liked the switching of places in the dream. Good job overall!
  Quote
Crookshanks
Saturday 3rd September 2005 13:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

Incurable Idiot
he he cute
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 2nd July 2005 07:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Incurable Idiot

That was amazing.  I loved the whole ending when  Harry fell off his broom. 

Perfect amount of funny and fluff

great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
Laurel Carmer
Thursday 30th June 2005 09:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Incurable Idiot
I like H/G very much, but that gave even me a sacchrine overload.  LOL  In a good way, of course.
  Quote
sonicdale
Thursday 30th June 2005 05:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Incurable Idiot
An idiot.
Sappy fluff. I needed a good dose of that today. Good work....

.... did Harry REALLY accidentally crash?????

Hm...
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Thursday 30th June 2005 00:00


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Incurable Idiot

Yeah, you were right, lots of fluff.  But you know what?  Sometimes fluff is just what the doctor ordered.  I love fluff. Keep writing from passion.  Wonderful little fic.  I loved every word of it. 

  Quote
ninkenate
Wednesday 29th June 2005 17:42


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Incurable Idiot
I really liked this. It was a great blend of Fluff and Funny. The title was perfect with the ending. Good job.
Kundun
Thursday 30th June 2005 13:43
Incurable Idiot (Author Response)

My Lit teacher is always talking about "bookend" essays, how things in the beginning relate to things in the end. Obviously, this was the result. Thanks for the review.

  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Wednesday 29th June 2005 14:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

Incurable Idiot
Cute.  All it took was a whack upside the head, then, eh?  :-}  Well-written.
  Quote
arios
Wednesday 29th June 2005 14:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

Incurable Idiot
 cute! really cute!
  Quote
batsnumbereleven
Wednesday 29th June 2005 13:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Incurable Idiot

Very sweet.

I'm always amazed how other people can fit a whole story into 2500 words, when I seem to take about 10,000 to do the same thing.  Excellent job.

 

Kundun
Wednesday 29th June 2005 14:56
Incurable Idiot (Author Response)

Really? It's the exact opposite for me. I am amazed at the 10,000 word stories. Thanks for the review.

  Quote

Wednesday 29th June 2005 12:32


Incurable Idiot

CUTENESS!!!

  Quote
Aaran St Vines
Wednesday 29th June 2005 12:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Incurable Idiot
I cannot imagine that this could possibly happen this way in canon, but I like the way you had it happen in this story.
Kundun
Wednesday 29th June 2005 14:54
Incurable Idiot (Author Response)
Thank you, and that's what I like about fan fiction: it doesn't have to be canon.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004