Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Dudders and the Twins by Aaran St Vines

Showing 1 to 20 of 51 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
snowflake93
Wednesday 29th January 2014 16:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Dudders and the Twins
I like the story. I wish there was more to it.
  Quote
hermione&ginny
Wednesday 17th August 2011 17:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

Dudders and the Twins
Great Short Story!
  Quote
captburke
Wednesday 11th November 2009 13:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Dudders and the Twins
Funny and fun
  Quote
unicorngirl1988
Sunday 5th April 2009 23:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Dudders and the Twins
WoW!
  Quote
Hollu
Wednesday 29th October 2008 09:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Dudders and the Twins
I really enjoyed this story. Especially the sling shot part at the end. I go to school for Music and one of the Music Therapy teachers at my University was asking what he's supposed to do on Halloween (he's from England and apparently they don't really celebrate Halloween over there, or at least he didn't). He would say 'so I just give them sweeties then?' It was just funny how he kept saying 'sweeties' over and over, lol. We told him to make the older one's do funny tricks, hence 'trick or treat' . He seemed really enthusiastic about giving kids 'sweeties'!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 13th July 2008 16:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Dudders and the Twins
hehe nice story :p
  Quote
aharkins
Friday 4th April 2008 12:49


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

Dudders and the Twins
Somehow I can really see Dudders as a practical joker and if he ever did hook up with the twins the whole world had better look out.
Thanks for writing and sharing your talent.
  Quote
jovelyn_mark
Tuesday 1st April 2008 10:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Dudders and the Twins
It's friggin funny! lol. Keep up the good work!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 3rd February 2008 08:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Dudders and the Twins
haha nice!!1
I wish that there were more stories of harry and dudley getting along :p
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 24th January 2008 18:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Dudders and the Twins
Loved it - very amusing!
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Tuesday 22nd January 2008 23:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

Dudders and the Twins
Oh Yeah! So good!Well written, engaging, plotted and proof read. 8/10.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th November 2007 19:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Dudders and the Twins
haha i loved this

  Quote
bookish327
Wednesday 12th September 2007 20:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Dudders and the Twins
I love it when Fred & George appear in H/G fan fic, since they always make me laugh, and I really liked your creative idea of getting Dudley curious about magic and Harry's world. It was cool to see a side of Dudley that wasn't completely despicable (but still a bit selfish, of course). Also, it was obviously humorous to have Fred, George, and Harry play off him in a curious, but unsure-of-his-motives way.

Thanks for a fun read!
  Quote
Delfino
Friday 17th August 2007 09:41


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Dudders and the Twins
Hahahahaha! The last line was perfect! This was a good, short read. Thanks for writing this.
  Quote
Reader 2
Friday 23rd February 2007 01:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Dudders and the Twins
Quite funny - most enjoyable
  Quote
lacyrachil
Thursday 16th November 2006 07:44


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Dudders and the Twins
I love this story. We needed to see a softer, normal side of Dudley. I hope to see some of that wit in the last book.
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Sunday 1st October 2006 18:37


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Dudders and the Twins
that was amusing...i like the ogk...ack...thing...hilarious...brilliant....


NIWIS + =forever

+ =forever
  Quote
Believer
Thursday 29th June 2006 16:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 128

Dudders and the Twins
That was fun
Dudley was very amusing complaining about his sweets while under attack.
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Wednesday 14th June 2006 02:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Dudders and the Twins
that was hysterical, if a little ooc. Cute read though, thanks!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 17th May 2006 16:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Dudders and the Twins
that was cool. i like the nice side of Dudley better than the mean.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 51 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004