Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Worth The Risk by Rose_MacShane

Showing 1 to 20 of 44 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Rene22
Sunday 2nd August 2009 22:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Worth The Risk
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 8th April 2008 15:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Worth The Risk
aww!!! Thats a really cute way for harry to fess up that he liked ginny
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 17th January 2008 18:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Worth The Risk
Mmmm ... pie. I was in need of a good dose of H/G fluff and found this. I think I can go to bed happy now!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 20th November 2007 05:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Worth The Risk
awww!!! that is so cute!!! I thought that harry would have gone into more detail about the girl that he liked and then kiss her.... lol
Apple pie! mmmmmmmm....

  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 3rd June 2007 12:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Worth The Risk
At reading the summary I was a bit worried that it would be allong the lines of an american pie script. But thankfully it a real nice story which I trully loved. Some things are trully worth the risk.
  Quote
Acciowand
Wednesday 9th May 2007 11:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

Worth The Risk
I just discovered your story. Very cute! Ginny's " No Harry, all your long silences and vacant stares have only made you more vivacious." is a wonderful line! Thanks for writing it.
  Quote
Ysobel Belladona Troyte
Saturday 24th March 2007 08:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Worth The Risk
Wow!! That was a REALLY good story!! Keep writing them!! Maybe make a long line of this story!
  Quote
Delfino
Saturday 24th March 2007 05:11


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Worth The Risk
Squeal!

Oh gosh, I absolutely adored it! Brilliantly described and very warm and cute. Officially one of my favorite stories.

After that evening, Harry would never think of apple pie in quite the same way again.




Thanks so much for writing this, it was wonderful!
  Quote
Raira
Friday 23rd March 2007 02:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Worth The Risk
Aw. Very nice.

You wrote Ginny very well.
  Quote
rupertgrintsgirl
Wednesday 21st March 2007 20:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Worth The Risk
Awwwwwwwwww!!! H/G4EVER!!!
  Quote
HPOD Sufferer
Wednesday 21st March 2007 03:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Worth The Risk
I had a friend who told me once "Life's worth the risk, yeah? All the things that could happen ... I'd never want to miss out because I was too scared."
This reminded me of that so much, and both were beautiful things. Thanks for sharing!
  Quote
ViolaGal
Tuesday 20th March 2007 14:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Worth The Risk


YEAH!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Monday 19th March 2007 20:04


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Worth The Risk
Yay! That was sooo cute! Apple pie and Ginny, hey do kind of work together, lol.

  Quote
Dollface
Monday 19th March 2007 16:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Worth The Risk
i loved it! it was really great....10/10
  Quote
Patches
Monday 19th March 2007 13:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Worth The Risk
A very good apple pie indeed! Thanks for writing. A very good scene. p
  Quote
Lily Flower
Monday 19th March 2007 11:08


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Worth The Risk
Hehehe,

Honestly, I've never thought of apple pie in the same way since the American Pie movies. lol but I like this a lot. It's sweet and I love the way you played it out. Very nice....now on to see if you have other stories this good. lol

Lils
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 19th March 2007 06:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 579

Worth The Risk
Congratulations on having this story chosen as a Story of the Week! I really like its light banter and the way Ginny convinces Harry that he needs to "live" a little and not be so serious all the time. Well done!
  Quote
Matt
Wednesday 20th July 2005 15:18


Worth The Risk
  that was a good one. 
  Quote
levotatingT
Tuesday 12th July 2005 13:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Worth The Risk

AWWW that was cute, predictable but cute.  I liked how Harry shared the apple pie!

great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
freshwater
Friday 8th July 2005 12:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

Worth The Risk

Warm apple pie with vanilla ice cream is my favorite comfort food: I used to take it home with me when I got off work as a waitress at 2:00 a.m.  Now I'll have a lovely memory of H/G to connect with it also.  Very nice story!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 44 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004