Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Rapunzel by Sib

Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Guenivere
Saturday 13th February 2010 16:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Rapunzel
I liked it!
  Quote
GinevraMollyWeasley
Tuesday 30th December 2008 11:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Rapunzel
Oh god! I absolutely loved it!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 20th April 2008 16:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Rapunzel
interesting way to get harry and ginny together! Rapunzel! LMAO!
  Quote
deej
Thursday 27th December 2007 04:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

Rapunzel
Nice story. A little corny maybe, but cute.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 27th November 2007 16:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Rapunzel
cute! I love the idea of using rapunzel!

  Quote
Rei-chan
Thursday 20th September 2007 21:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Rapunzel
that was hilarious
  Quote
Rei-chan
Thursday 20th September 2007 21:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Rapunzel
that was hilarious
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 7th March 2007 14:00


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Rapunzel
ADORABLE! Very cute and sweet and totally perfect! Once again, i love your stories, so keep writing!

  Quote
MorgainneMoriancumer
Sunday 19th November 2006 21:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 66

Rapunzel
CUTE
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Sunday 17th September 2006 12:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Rapunzel
Cute story.
  Quote
Novera
Friday 30th June 2006 12:44


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Rapunzel
wow so sweet
i like it
  Quote
Wooster
Wednesday 24th May 2006 14:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Rapunzel
Actually, my favorite part was when Ron said "Weasley is your King"...so funny. The entire story was amazing though...

...and I would REALLY like to try those chocolate chances...
  Quote
kelly
Monday 18th July 2005 13:51


Rapunzel
Who knew Harry was a hair guy!? LOL! Lovely short with my favorite ship.
  Quote
Black Vengeance
Saturday 9th July 2005 08:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Rapunzel
Great fic, funny and cute. Reminds me of Jeco's This Means War . Not at convincing as The Awakening Power but still entertaining.
  Quote
dave gerecke
Friday 8th July 2005 16:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Rapunzel
Cute I liked it. Bet if Ron finds out what happened, he would not be too happy dave
  Quote
graup_hagrid
Friday 8th July 2005 09:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

Rapunzel
Thanks for sharing this.  It was fun
  Quote
TigerLily8186
Monday 4th July 2005 22:51


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

Rapunzel
It was so amusing how all of Ginny's hair was effecting Harry. Very adorable. It was cute how they kept reading through the play just to kiss again. A lovely read.
  Quote
rox_jazz101
Sunday 3rd July 2005 17:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Rapunzel
I really liked you story, it was a fun read! Good Job!
  Quote
Expecto Patronum
Saturday 2nd July 2005 20:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Rapunzel
I love stories where Ron plays the matchmaker. Of course, with him being a tad clueless himself, he enlists the help of his overachieving brothers. Or underachieving, whatever angle you want to look at it :)

I like how you tied in their scheme to the Rapunzel plot, it made for a most distracting time on Harry's part. Women do like to entice the objects of their desires, and a treehouse full of hair is just the ticket! It worked, didn't it? They were snogging in no time flat!

Haha.. Weasley is your King.. my favorite line of the story. I think if you had just put 'Weasley is your King, remember?' over and over, that would've still gotten my vote. Nice job on this!


  Quote
malko050987
Saturday 2nd July 2005 05:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

Rapunzel
Nice! Hair...
I loved the idea of the story, and Harry's focusing on her hair. Great job!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004