Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate by twins-rule

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 16th January 2008 19:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
awww so cute! loved this story! nice way to get them all together... now i just need some of that candy :p
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 1st July 2007 04:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
this is s cute it is perfect, thanks for writing this beautifull story.
  Quote
Novera
Thursday 29th June 2006 21:36


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
sweeet very
SWEEET
  Quote
southpaw
Monday 26th June 2006 16:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
I love the twins!! They have huge hearts for love and life. We should be so lucky to have friends like this. Good story
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 29th May 2006 20:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
*BIG HUGE GRIN*

Yeah, definitely born to write the twins. Brilliant beyond belief...sweet, yet still so FUNNY...I love the spider thing too...Heehee.
  Quote
KJ
Saturday 27th May 2006 10:13


Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
I reviewed this awhile back on WT, so you know how much I like it. If not just because of my review there, but because I constantly tell you how much I enjoy it. It really is incredibly sweet, I love the way you write the twins. Plus... the strawberries are such a great idea. Hat's off to your remarkable story-telling ability.
  Quote
Pug
Tuesday 2nd May 2006 15:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
lol, very cool.

  Quote
obsidiana
Saturday 31st December 2005 00:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 126

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate

You know I can so see the twins as helpers of romance. That is so cute...you know I love the twins and think they are so the type to spike the chocolate strawberries. I also liked in your story Harry Potter and the Power of the Mind I like that the twins are so sauvy and level headed when business is a foot. I also can really see the havoc they will cause whilst having a store over the secret entrence to hogwarts.

Can't wait to read more of your writing.

Sid 

Sorry Secrets of the Mind...anywhoo! It sure is great and I loved the Twins Scaring poor Harry so bad he blew the roof off...

Thanks for writing this and the other longer story, which I hope we will see more to before long.

 

Sid

  Quote
obsidiana
Saturday 31st December 2005 00:23


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 126

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate

You know I can so see the twins as helpers of romance. That is so cute...you know I love the twins and think they are so the type to spike the chocolate strawberries. I also liked in your story Harry Potter and the Power of the Mind I like that the twins are so sauvy and level headed when business is a foot. I also can really see the havoc they will cause whilst having a store over the secret entrence to hogwarts.

Can't wait to read more of your writing.

Sid 

  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Friday 11th November 2005 12:56


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate

Fluffalicious!  This was so wonderful.  May I have some more please...

  Quote
levotatingT
Tuesday 19th July 2005 09:31


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate

AWWW that is so sweet, I'm sorry you missed the competition I pretty sure it would've won!! I loved how Fred and George put the potion on the strawberries, and then moll and Aurther watching them!!

It was perfect how you added Ron and Hermione in there

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

twins-rule
Tuesday 19th July 2005 21:25
Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate (Author Response)
Your smily face is disappearing.

Thanks for the wonderful review.  I am very bummed out that I missed the competition...oh well.  Aren't the twins great?  Don't worry, I will keep writing, check out Secrets of the Mind.  It is angsty in the beginning, but that goes away pretty fast and gets nice and fluffy.

Thanks for reading and leaving a review.
  Quote
jamadagni
Friday 8th July 2005 22:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
I think those blokes are way more sensitive then people give them credit for.

True true. I have this big plotline in my mind in which Harry talks with both Fred and George and they really exhibit maturity. As I read in another story, this is just their mask.
twins-rule
Saturday 9th July 2005 10:12
Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate (Author Response)
Funnily enough that was how I got into writing myself.  I had all these plots I just loved and I so wanted to read about them.  Finally, I badgered myself into writing.  I figured even if it never gets posted online, at least I can have the satisfaction of writing for myself and friends.  So go ahead and write your ideas I say, I for one would love to see more stories on the twins!
  Quote
jamadagni
Friday 8th July 2005 22:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
Wonderful! Wonderful! I usually don't review stories (but I make it a point to review images) but yours deserves it. If it were up to me, you would have won the Short and Sweet Contest. Too bad that 1. it is not up to me 2. you were not able to submit this in time.

Great going!
twins-rule
Saturday 9th July 2005 10:10
Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate (Author Response)
Wow, thanks for reading and leaving such a nice review.  I find it so flattering that people no only take the time to read what I write, but to also take the time to leave a review.  So thank you again for doing both, reading this story and then leaving a review.
  Quote
freshwater
Friday 8th July 2005 14:15


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
Oh, and as for the twins' axiom "What they don't know won't hurt them", the they/them must have been Ron and Hermione.  But I thought you might have made their motto: "What we don't TELL won't hurt US." **snicker**snort**grin** 
twins-rule
Friday 8th July 2005 14:28
Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate (Author Response)
I think I really like the way your mind works!

Gotta love the twins.  Thanks for reading and leaving a review.  It's so rewarding to know on a personal level that people like to read this story.  It makes the effort worth while.

Thanks again.
  Quote
freshwater
Friday 8th July 2005 14:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
I'm sorry you missed the deadline for the contest,but so happy you shared it with us anyway.....very,very nicely done.
  Quote
hewithnoname
Friday 8th July 2005 13:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate

I liked this short and sweet. It's a well written peice of work, it also put me in a happy place LOL.

Once again well done.

Darren (Hewithnoname)

twins-rule
Friday 8th July 2005 14:29
Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate (Author Response)
Happy place?  That is amusing.  Thanks for reading this little ficlet.  Truth be known, I enjoy the fluff as well.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.
  Quote
Fuzzy
Friday 8th July 2005 11:10


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
Very sweet and fluffy! It's one of the best I've ever read.
  Quote
Fuzzy
Friday 8th July 2005 11:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
Very sweet and fluffy! It's one of the best I've ever read.
  Quote
Fuzzy
Friday 8th July 2005 11:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
Very sweet and fluffy! It's one of the best I've ever read.
twins-rule
Friday 8th July 2005 13:10
Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate (Author Response)
Wow, thanks for the compliment.  Harry and Ginny are just the cutest little couple aren't they?

Thanks for reading this little story and leaving a review. 
  Quote
Jake
Friday 8th July 2005 11:04


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 323

Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate
I think it would have made top five if you had managed to enter it into the contest, I know that I really enjoyed it. Keep up the great work.

-Jake
twins-rule
Friday 8th July 2005 13:09
Strawberries Dipped in Chocolate (Author Response)
Oh don't tell me that!  I was so bummed out when I realized I missed the deadline.  I really wanted to get this thing entered because I felt it was a pretty darn good yarn.  Alas, it was not meant to be...maybe next time.

On the plus side, I am glad that you liked it, I had some fun writing it.  I cannot resist getting the twins in on some fun and mayhem.  I think those blokes are way more sensitive then people give them credit for.

Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for leaving a review.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004