Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Bursting a Lock by Bella

Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
horselover99
Friday 10th June 2011 13:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Bursting a Lock
awesome yet now ya better make anohter chapter because at the moment somebodys cheating on kenneth and harry
LOL great job
  Quote
Thorn
Monday 8th December 2008 09:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Bursting a Lock
this is so sweet!!!!!!
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 3rd January 2008 12:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Bursting a Lock
Lovely.
  Quote
bookish327
Sunday 30th December 2007 09:57


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Bursting a Lock
FANTASTIC! EXCELLENT! Very believable, how Ginny was feeling about Harry kissing her out of nowhere, as well as Harry being utterly baffled by her reaction. I was SO happy that you had him going to Hermione for explanation about what had just happened. The scene in the Room of Requirement was so perfectly written; she explained it so well, and I loved it when Harry had hugged her in appreciation for her help and friendship. (I love reading stories where the trio, Ginny, the other Weasleys, etc. really appreciate how much they help each other and mean to each other and can express it well, even if non-verbally.) I also enjoyed how Hermione had made the room into her ideal place when they entered it. I can only wonder how her conversation with Ron would have gone when she eventually returned to the Common Room. He'd want to know what she & Harry talked about; but, Ron would learn about H & G's situation soon enough, one way or the other.

GREAT STORY! Please write more.
  Quote
Macsr71
Thursday 15th November 2007 10:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Bursting a Lock
Humm, Ginny kind of makes the rounds now dosn't she? Well written, love your work.
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 1st September 2007 16:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Bursting a Lock
mixed emotions I would say.
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Monday 4th September 2006 16:09


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Bursting a Lock
This was greeat. What is it with Harry and sobbing women.^^
  Quote

Saturday 24th June 2006 05:32


Bursting a Lock
Go the sobbing women! Great story, very cute!
  Quote
LilyFire
Thursday 15th June 2006 12:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Bursting a Lock
Hey! brilliant story!! except for one thing...wht happened to kenneth brown?
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Sunday 9th April 2006 13:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Bursting a Lock
awww. soo cute!!
  Quote
ridgeback77
Friday 30th September 2005 14:53


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Bursting a Lock
Great story.  I'm glad Harry finally figured things out, even if Hermione had to help.
  Quote
magss
Wednesday 3rd August 2005 11:27


Bursting a Lock
ohhh i liked it really much but i hve to say im very shocked about ginny and harry going out togheter i mean its really shocking isn't it?i didn't expected it at all...i dont like that really much...i envy ginny so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
  Quote
Magdalene Rose
Monday 11th July 2005 20:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Bursting a Lock
this is very good! I really like it!
  Quote
Delani
Sunday 10th July 2005 09:51


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Bursting a Lock
Hah. Poor bumbling Harry.  Most of the time, Ginny cheating on others is somewhat bothersome, but you subtley added that it was hardly a relationship, only a few days old, well done on that.  Great work!
  Quote
Natasha McKim
Sunday 10th July 2005 04:50


Bursting a Lock

Wow! i never thought it would be so good! You really captured the characters and their feelings! It was wonderful.!

Tasha                         

  Quote
Mangykneazle
Saturday 9th July 2005 12:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Bursting a Lock

A beautiful story very well written.

  Quote
wvchemteach
Saturday 9th July 2005 10:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 168

Bursting a Lock
This was a very well done fluffy piece. I never like the thought of Ginny snogging other boys (It seems to affect me as much as it should Harry.) But it seemed to have did the trick here. I also loved how Harry totally blew the moment and said all the wrong things...but in the end he got it right.
  Quote
BabyRuth
Saturday 9th July 2005 06:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Bursting a Lock
That was nice.  I'm glad they had to work at it.  Fluff that comes too easily is just too icky sometimes! 
  Quote
lovesprungfromhate
Friday 8th July 2005 23:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Bursting a Lock
Gorgeous!

This was too cute. Made my day feel a whole lot better.

  Quote
graup_hagrid
Friday 8th July 2005 22:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

Bursting a Lock
Thank you for the little ficlet.  It was fun to read.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004