Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Marriage, Medinas and Souks. by Bart

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Sunday 4th February 2007 18:28

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Marriage, Medinas and Souks.
aw it was cute!! bravo!
Sunday 9th October 2005 19:41

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Marriage, Medinas and Souks.
What an awesome story! I clicked it because of the picture that was just made of it, and I'm very glad I did. Really nice portrayl of Ron and Hermione. Brilliant!
Bring and Fly
Friday 15th July 2005 08:45

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Marriage, Medinas and Souks.

I love the tone of this --the voice that you used fits wonderfully to express both viewpoints. I can almost feel I'm wandering along with them, getting bumped by donkeys and assaulted by various smells and the beat of the sun as I read. Very strong on visual imagery and storyline, IMHO, a powerful piece of writing.

Ron and Hermione are spot-on (I loved the line about the tea!LOL) and though I doubt we'll ever see anything like this in canon, this will stick in my head as their honeymoon. A great out-take, bart!

Thursday 14th July 2005 10:23

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Marriage, Medinas and Souks.
I love how sweet Ron is under his brashness.  It's very insightful of you to write him this way.
Wednesday 13th July 2005 15:35

Marriage, Medinas and Souks.

oh! i just loved the last line!!! (and the whole fic, but especially the last line


Wednesday 13th July 2005 15:35

Marriage, Medinas and Souks.

oh! i just loved the last line!!! (and the whole fic, but especially the last line)

Wednesday 13th July 2005 23:44
Marriage, Medinas and Souks. (Author Response)
Thanks! Glad you liked the story - and the last line - that was the only scene I had pre-writen for the outtake, everything just then had to lead up to it. 
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004