Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Coming to Understandings by RdeHwyll

Showing 1 to 19 of 19
babychamp123
Wednesday 8th July 2009 09:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Coming to Understandings
this was great, better than the book but i got confused at 1st and spend ages looking for it in the book haha
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 30th March 2008 19:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Coming to Understandings
aww!!! I loved it!!! so cute!
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Tuesday 26th February 2008 12:58


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 110

Coming to Understandings
We definitely need more of this type of fluff.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 17th November 2007 15:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Coming to Understandings
awww!!! that is so cute!!! did dennis really ask her out... or was that just soemthing that she said to get her speech going???

  Quote
pyromain
Friday 24th August 2007 12:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Coming to Understandings
so cute loved it.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Wednesday 6th December 2006 10:21


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Coming to Understandings
How uplifting and heart clenching! Great job.
  Quote
topbabe
Saturday 2nd December 2006 12:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Coming to Understandings
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww this is so sweet!! i love this!
  Quote
hahaheeheehaha
Saturday 25th November 2006 01:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

Coming to Understandings
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
such a sweet ending
i loved it
now i want to know what happens next
PLEASE write a seual
im sure im not the only one that wants one...
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 7th June 2006 13:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Coming to Understandings
This is a nice story. I like Harry's stumbling hesitancy. Just my opinion, but I think it moves a little too quickly to "I love you". I think Harry is just a little too introspective, not to mention unsure of what that kind of love is, to just blurt that out. But despite that I like the way you bring Harry and Ginny together.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 4th June 2006 19:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Coming to Understandings
That was nice.
  Quote
maddie
Friday 18th November 2005 20:48


Coming to Understandings
cute  please update

  Quote
Cherry
Saturday 1st October 2005 03:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Coming to Understandings

Sweet,so sweet.

Cherry xxx

  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 6th August 2005 20:13


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Coming to Understandings

This is really cute and original. always good

great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatatingT

RdeHwyll
Sunday 7th August 2005 06:19
Coming to Understandings (Author Response)

This is really cute and original. always good

great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatatingT

 

Erm, okay... "B-A-C-K" (Grin!)  But really, thanks to everyone for all the great reviews.. They kep me inspited...


  Quote
Mystery
Wednesday 3rd August 2005 11:14


Coming to Understandings

Not Exactly How I thought they would proclaim their love to each other, but it had style.  Excellent!

  Quote
Wolf's Scream
Wednesday 13th July 2005 14:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 372

Coming to Understandings
Very sweet; well-written
  Quote
Fuzzy
Wednesday 13th July 2005 10:05


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Coming to Understandings
Great story! I just loved the ending.... so sweet and romantic.
  Quote
KK
Wednesday 13th July 2005 01:44


Coming to Understandings
awwwwwwwww that was so cute!!=)
  Quote

Wednesday 13th July 2005 00:19


Coming to Understandings

CHEESE!

So very cheesy.

I actually quite like it though. It's really very good.

  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 12th July 2005 21:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 646

Coming to Understandings
I'm glad both you and Snowball have this story in your personal archives.  Great story, by the way.  Hope the reviews are as good for you as they were for her.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 19 of 19
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004