Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Little Piece of You by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 16 of 16

Sunday 18th January 2009 21:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

A Little Piece of You
The second one obviously!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 11th March 2008 16:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Little Piece of You
so sad!! I started to get teary eyed a ththe end... *sniffs*
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 1st November 2007 01:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Little Piece of You
awww!!! I really like that idea that hermonie had... and it did work!
Hey! thats not fair! you had me all excited because harry was coming home, and then i find out that he died
I like this so far!

  Quote
Becky
Saturday 29th July 2006 13:46


A Little Piece of You
Why do you like killing Harry? He can't die!! I loved the ending. It made me cry. I want the seventh book to end in so many different ways, but this is a good ending. (Even if Harry does die!)
  Quote
Guns 'n' Ginny
Friday 24th March 2006 14:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

A Little Piece of You
Wha...?
No!
This cannot be!
I loved this fic untill the end. When Harry was dead.
That made me cry.
So I give it a 10/10.
  Quote
David
Wednesday 9th November 2005 08:13


A Little Piece of You

;-;  That was beutiful.  I liked the first chapter more than the second one, 'cause it made me feel like crying.  There're just too many HP fics that have happy endings.  Not that I mind happy endings, mind you.  It's just nice to read something that goes against the norm.

 

  Quote
karlotita
Sunday 14th August 2005 17:12


A Little Piece of You
hI THE FIRST ENDING IS SO SAD! ITS BITTER SWEET, I HAVE TO ADMIT I LIKED IT BETTER THAN THE ALTERNET ENDING!
  Quote
Eressea
Wednesday 10th August 2005 15:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

A Little Piece of You
Well, you certainly did a good job shocking me with that ending.  I think it didn't bother me too much since I knew there'd be a happy version, unlike how when Dumbledore dies, he's dead.  I actually like the sad one better; it's deeper.  Great story.
  Quote
Lostone
Wednesday 10th August 2005 01:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

A Little Piece of You

The first chapter read better. It contained a beautiful harshness that is sometimes life.

LS

  Quote
misslara
Monday 8th August 2005 21:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

A Little Piece of You

To be honest I prefer an ending where Harry lives but yours was so heartwrenchingly beautiful that I really love it, despite the heartache for Ginny.

I'm still hoping for a happy ending come book 7 but this is a beautiful version too. Up ntil the last sentence I was still thinking maybe he was in a coma of something and then the word funeral pops up and I was crushed.

Still it was absolutely lovely and well setup, I knew angst was abound but didn't see the twist coming, kudos to you!

  Quote
Jner
Monday 8th August 2005 18:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

A Little Piece of You
I liked this version better.Yes, I suppose I'm a sucker for angst, but it was really well done. Even if Harry did die. I loved it; well done.
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Monday 8th August 2005 10:10


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

A Little Piece of You
 this is really good
  Quote
amamama
Monday 8th August 2005 00:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 449

A Little Piece of You
>Waaahhh!<  *sobs*  Well written as always, but goodness... I'm really looking forward to reading the happy ending tale.  This was too sad.  Good grief, I hope Jo lets him live, with Ginny....

Sad and heartwrenching, but still... thanks for sharing!
  Quote
PHsname
Sunday 7th August 2005 18:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 161

A Little Piece of You
wow...really good.  i enjoyed it a lot.  gonna read the "happy ending" version now...:P
  Quote
juliet
Sunday 7th August 2005 15:41


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

A Little Piece of You
First I was upset that Harry was blind in one eye, and then to come to the end of the story! 
Am going to rush off to read the alternative ending!
  Quote
Aaran St Vines
Sunday 7th August 2005 13:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

A Little Piece of You
This was disturbing - well written - but disturbing.

What is disturbing is that I never thought it could end this way until HBP.

Now, I don't like the fact that it could go something like this.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004