Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Little Piece of You by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 16 of 16

Monday 19th January 2009 02:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

A Little Piece of You
The second one obviously!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 11th March 2008 20:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Little Piece of You
so sad!! I started to get teary eyed a ththe end... *sniffs*
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 1st November 2007 05:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Little Piece of You
awww!!! I really like that idea that hermonie had... and it did work!
Hey! thats not fair! you had me all excited because harry was coming home, and then i find out that he died
I like this so far!

  Quote
Becky
Saturday 29th July 2006 17:46


A Little Piece of You
Why do you like killing Harry? He can't die!! I loved the ending. It made me cry. I want the seventh book to end in so many different ways, but this is a good ending. (Even if Harry does die!)
  Quote
Guns 'n' Ginny
Friday 24th March 2006 19:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

A Little Piece of You
Wha...?
No!
This cannot be!
I loved this fic untill the end. When Harry was dead.
That made me cry.
So I give it a 10/10.
  Quote
David
Wednesday 9th November 2005 13:13


A Little Piece of You

;-;  That was beutiful.  I liked the first chapter more than the second one, 'cause it made me feel like crying.  There're just too many HP fics that have happy endings.  Not that I mind happy endings, mind you.  It's just nice to read something that goes against the norm.

 

  Quote
karlotita
Sunday 14th August 2005 21:12


A Little Piece of You
hI THE FIRST ENDING IS SO SAD! ITS BITTER SWEET, I HAVE TO ADMIT I LIKED IT BETTER THAN THE ALTERNET ENDING!
  Quote
Eressea
Wednesday 10th August 2005 19:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

A Little Piece of You
Well, you certainly did a good job shocking me with that ending.  I think it didn't bother me too much since I knew there'd be a happy version, unlike how when Dumbledore dies, he's dead.  I actually like the sad one better; it's deeper.  Great story.
  Quote
Lostone
Wednesday 10th August 2005 05:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

A Little Piece of You

The first chapter read better. It contained a beautiful harshness that is sometimes life.

LS

  Quote
misslara
Tuesday 9th August 2005 01:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

A Little Piece of You

To be honest I prefer an ending where Harry lives but yours was so heartwrenchingly beautiful that I really love it, despite the heartache for Ginny.

I'm still hoping for a happy ending come book 7 but this is a beautiful version too. Up ntil the last sentence I was still thinking maybe he was in a coma of something and then the word funeral pops up and I was crushed.

Still it was absolutely lovely and well setup, I knew angst was abound but didn't see the twist coming, kudos to you!

  Quote
Jner
Monday 8th August 2005 22:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

A Little Piece of You
I liked this version better.Yes, I suppose I'm a sucker for angst, but it was really well done. Even if Harry did die. I loved it; well done.
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Monday 8th August 2005 14:10


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

A Little Piece of You
 this is really good
  Quote
amamama
Monday 8th August 2005 04:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

A Little Piece of You
>Waaahhh!<  *sobs*  Well written as always, but goodness... I'm really looking forward to reading the happy ending tale.  This was too sad.  Good grief, I hope Jo lets him live, with Ginny....

Sad and heartwrenching, but still... thanks for sharing!
  Quote
PHsname
Sunday 7th August 2005 22:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 161

A Little Piece of You
wow...really good.  i enjoyed it a lot.  gonna read the "happy ending" version now...:P
  Quote
juliet
Sunday 7th August 2005 19:41


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

A Little Piece of You
First I was upset that Harry was blind in one eye, and then to come to the end of the story! 
Am going to rush off to read the alternative ending!
  Quote
Aaran St Vines
Sunday 7th August 2005 17:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

A Little Piece of You
This was disturbing - well written - but disturbing.

What is disturbing is that I never thought it could end this way until HBP.

Now, I don't like the fact that it could go something like this.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004