Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Little Piece of You by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 43 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
kopfsalat2000
Wednesday 5th October 2011 15:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
I prefer this one. I don't approve of Harry killing.
  Quote
Prongs739
Saturday 30th August 2008 15:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
I like the AE better.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 11th March 2008 21:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
haha i liked this ending too
didnt make me cry :p
  Quote
QuidditchLover
Sunday 17th February 2008 11:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
im a hopeless romantic. i like this one so much better!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 1st November 2007 05:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
much better :p

  Quote
Pippa..
Friday 14th September 2007 23:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
I like this ending better than the other one ... but im not saying that the other one was bad because their both great!
happy writing!!!
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 11th September 2007 16:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
well I really enjoyed the alternate ending, to original is more logical but he I like it when Harry lives and has a good life to live
  Quote
babygrl3
Sunday 24th June 2007 16:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
very nice fic... although a firm believer in happy endings I have to say the Alternate ending is much better.... .
  Quote
hahaheeheehaha
Tuesday 15th May 2007 11:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
aww i liked that ending a bit better than the other one, but only because its happy! fluff rocks my socks thanks for writing
  Quote
Becky
Sunday 30th July 2006 09:10


A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
Even though i really want Harry to live, i do prefer the other ending.
  Quote
Ginavera
Saturday 10th June 2006 14:07


A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
Yay!! When I read your first A Little Piece Of You- I was heart broken, I like this ending much better!!!
  Quote
Novera
Tuesday 6th June 2006 20:36


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
AWWWWW. soo sweet
  Quote
Melian
Monday 10th April 2006 06:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
Very much preferred this alternate ending! Thank you!
  Quote
Guns 'n' Ginny
Friday 24th March 2006 19:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
Oh, now this is better.
23.7/10
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Monday 27th February 2006 18:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
I loved the story! I liked the alternate ending better than the original ending. I am planning on reading most of your other stories and possibly every single one of them depending on how much spare time I have. Hope you continue writing because I have read two of your stories and both were awesome! Good luck with future works, Kortnee
  Quote
Believer
Friday 25th November 2005 19:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 128

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending

Most definetly liked the alternate ending better.

I was really shocked that you killed harry in the first ending. But I'm glad that you rewrote it.

  Quote
chris
Sunday 18th September 2005 11:13


A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
meh
  Quote
ridgeback77
Saturday 10th September 2005 10:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending
Having read both, I can't really pick which one I like better.  Both endings are equally enticing.  Good work all around on this one.
  Quote
Jamie
Wednesday 31st August 2005 22:47


A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending

Although I much prefer happy endings to sad, I must say that the first ending was a great deal better. The bittersweet sadness made me cry, as did Ginny saying she came just like she'd promised, and talking to him, and getting herself ready and perfect the way he liked her to go and bid him farewell... ah now I've got myself crying as I'm writing this! It was just plain wonderful.

XOXO,

Jamie

  Quote
Delfino
Tuesday 16th August 2005 18:10


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

A Little Piece of You - Alternate Ending

Wow. Well, I have to admit I like this ending better than the previous one, even if the first "A little Piece of You" was a lot more emotional and with powerful writing, I'll admit. But yes, this was definately a lot more happy. When I first read about Harry being blind in one eye, I had to re-read the paragraphto make sure I wasn't making a mistake. I nice touch, definately. Thanks for putting the alternate ending. Otherwise, I think I would have had nightmares of Harry dead....

Great job, your writing is amazing as ever and I'm very impressed.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 43 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004