Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Understanding Love by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
critmo
Monday 14th November 2005 00:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Hermione's Plea
Very good. Those are the questions!
  Quote
jeanne
Saturday 13th August 2005 02:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

2: Hermione's Plea
Sorry, must also tell you that,yes the fic promises to be a very good one and I surely intend to stay with it.I loved the H/Her.dialogue. Great!It,s Harrys hero complex and saving people,and going it alone complex,that needs the work done on,and only then can he face up to the fact of not if,but how much he loves and needs Ginny. He knows he does down deep inside.
  Quote
jeanne
Saturday 13th August 2005 02:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

2: Hermione's Plea
I like this. Poor,noble Harry.He is written as so much less than he could be,as he has had the Weasley family and Mione as examples of caring relationships,so must have learned something from them,wouldn,t you think? Too much is blamed on his lack with the Dursleys. It is always said that despite them,he is still good and kind,so why ,if he didn,t become a horrible person,in 10 yrs,can,t he embrace the concept of love during his 6 yrs at Hogwarts among so many loving people??Just the musings of a confused mind after reading hundreds of fics ,all from a different angle.
  Quote

Friday 12th August 2005 23:48


2: Hermione's Plea

Not a bad start to a post HBP fic...I look forward to seeing how you continue this.

  Quote
Aberforth's Avatar
Friday 12th August 2005 22:52


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

2: Hermione's Plea
These are a very nice pair of chapters.  I especially enjoyed the closing scene's Hermione.  Somebody has to smack Harry upside the head about Ginny, and you've done a great job with that.  I think her comments both in character and effective.  I look forward to seeing where this story goes.
  Quote
lilyp
Friday 12th August 2005 09:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

2: Hermione's Plea
I loved this story. I've said this at SIYE and I repeat it here. Your points about why Harry must not be away from Ginny are very well thought. Although not all of them are here yet. I strongly recommend to peolple here to keep reading.
  Quote
Treck
Friday 12th August 2005 06:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

2: Hermione's Plea
Nice job. Someone needs to pull Harry's head out of his rear.
  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 12th August 2005 05:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

2: Hermione's Plea
Oh, you sneak.
I like most cliffies, but this one was particularly good.

Love the crossexamination Hermione gave Harry. That was classic.

Good work.
  Quote
Drake
Friday 12th August 2005 05:50


2: Hermione's Plea
. Very good work. Very Rowling-esk, simply incredible
  Quote
amamama
Friday 12th August 2005 05:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 449

2: Hermione's Plea
Yes!  Go Hermione!  She spelled it out all right, and hopefully Harry too will see that he needs Ginny.  He needs her to be the love he can get from only one person, his soul mate.  Then he'll just need to excercise his compasssion a bit and he'll be complete and ready to defeat Voldemort.

I like this.  Will the next update surface as quickly as this?  I wouldn't mind.

Thanks for sharing!
  Quote
Fuzzy
Friday 12th August 2005 05:31


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

2: Hermione's Plea
Oh my gosh, this is one of the best stories I've ever read! Please update soon.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004