Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I Can Read You Like A... by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
gymnastgal19
Friday 26th October 2007 19:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Ron's Tale
huh! i wonder what ginny's card said... must go and read the next chapter lol
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 26th March 2006 19:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

2: Ron's Tale
This is hilarious and classic, and I can guess what the rest of Hermione's card says, Ron is completely clueless and you are very cruel for leaving the chapter hanging like that.

Clever idea though!
  Quote
PHsname
Thursday 25th August 2005 18:36


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 161

2: Ron's Tale

ahahhahha...you portrayed Ron really well, i could totally believe it was him.

lol...

  Quote

Monday 22nd August 2005 04:37


2: Ron's Tale
Ginny's story was good, but this is even better.
Majick
Monday 22nd August 2005 05:23
2: Ron's Tale (Author Response)
Glad you're enjoying it!
  Quote

Saturday 20th August 2005 16:04


2: Ron's Tale
very well written, and I've read many (and stopped after a paragraph because I couldn't stand anymore).
Majick
Monday 22nd August 2005 05:14
2: Ron's Tale (Author Response)
Oh, I've written some terrible fluff in my time - but these stories seem to avoid that. Thanks for the review!
  Quote
robbie cupcake-girl
Saturday 20th August 2005 10:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

2: Ron's Tale

What do you mean all hell broke loose?

Speak. I said SPEAK! Or update, you know what I mean. Quick.

Excellent story by the way.

 

Majick
Monday 22nd August 2005 05:08
2: Ron's Tale (Author Response)

The story has been told (well, some of it...)

The rest of the story has been updated.

Thanks for the review!

  Quote
lovesprungfromhate
Saturday 20th August 2005 01:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

2: Ron's Tale
"Show Ginny a Chocolate Frog and she'll show you an empty wrapper."

Loved that line.

Can't wait for the next chapter...!
Majick
Monday 22nd August 2005 05:07
2: Ron's Tale (Author Response)
It's all up now! Come and read
  Quote
Fuzzy
Friday 19th August 2005 21:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

2: Ron's Tale

I remember this! Maybe you've posted the whole thing on SIYE?

Majick
Monday 22nd August 2005 05:06
2: Ron's Tale (Author Response)
Nope, but it's been on fanfiction.net and The Astronomy Tower for a while now - you've probably seen it there.
  Quote
uchegirl
Friday 19th August 2005 19:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

2: Ron's Tale
This is really intriguing - I can't wait for the next chapter, when you have it ready. I love the way you've characterised everyone, and what you put on all their cards and so on. 
Majick
Monday 22nd August 2005 04:53
2: Ron's Tale (Author Response)
All done! Hope you like Hermione and Harry's Tales as well.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004