Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Stolen Moment by Velvethope

Showing 21 to 40 of 50 - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
monteozarka
Tuesday 13th June 2006 19:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1:Stolen Moment
Just like everyone else...

It was a wonderfully sweet story. Made me "awww" and smile for a while after reading it. Also, your characterizations of Harry and Ginny are really good. Keep up the good work, and I hope to read more of your stuff.
  Quote
traceys23
Wednesday 24th May 2006 20:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1:Stolen Moment
I love this story. I couldn't stop smiling for about an hour after reading this story. Fantastic...and a nice tie into that sceen in book 6. Well done
  Quote
keira azul
Monday 15th May 2006 09:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

1:Stolen Moment
Very cute story, I liked the way you connected it. Keep writing! + forever
  Quote
BaileyMac
Saturday 18th March 2006 14:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1:Stolen Moment
What a sweet story!!
  Quote
hp4-sauce
Sunday 5th March 2006 17:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 91

1:Stolen Moment
That's a really lovely missing moment. I may have reviewed this one already but even if I have it's well worth another one. Great short-story.
  Quote
sweetbaywolf
Monday 13th February 2006 07:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1:Stolen Moment
Yay Harry /Ginny fluffiness!
  Quote
Bella
Friday 13th January 2006 14:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

1:Stolen Moment

Oh, that was absolutely precious. Wonderful. My heart is fluttering. Everyone was very in-character and it was really funny.  I feel like whistling like Harry!

Smiles,
Bella

  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 18th October 2005 15:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1:Stolen Moment
How fantastic! Too cute. I love the missing moment!
  Quote
kazziedal
Wednesday 12th October 2005 03:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1:Stolen Moment
I really really loved that it was one of the best missing moments i have read so far
  Quote
Raspberry Gutter Bum
Saturday 1st October 2005 16:38


1:Stolen Moment
This is very good writing. I enjoy your style.
  Quote
Crookshanks
Tuesday 20th September 2005 07:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

1:Stolen Moment

This is great! I love it that you incorporated some of the original text from HBP.. makes it seem much more believable.. do you reckon JKR was imagining this when she was writing? Too bad for her I say! You got there first!

  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 7th September 2005 16:34


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

1:Stolen Moment

Hah. Now that's a silent haha, as I'm "doing homework" (which does not entail laughing, as you probably know). Anyhoo, hah! I actaully laughed the hardest in the end, when Harry went to bed whistling; an odd sight indeed! Great work; I've been a fan ever since I found you at CM.

 

Delani

  Quote
Cherry
Wednesday 7th September 2005 08:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1:Stolen Moment

great!

  Quote
Lady de Wynter
Sunday 4th September 2005 00:44


1:Stolen Moment
Sooooo sweet and fluffy.The scene about the tattoo in HBP was hilarious,your take on it made it even better. Wonderful work.I have a request-could you possibly make one with Ron,Hermione and a pygmy puff tattoo? Thank you.It was a great read.
  Quote

Saturday 3rd September 2005 12:06


1:Stolen Moment
very very good
  Quote
TigerLily8186
Friday 2nd September 2005 13:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

1:Stolen Moment
Awwwwww so cute. I love how you started it all off so candidly. It was very cute. It makes me so sad how he ends thinking they'll always be together. But, it was quite a lovely one shot indeed.
  Quote
sonicdale
Friday 2nd September 2005 05:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1:Stolen Moment
Nice.
Several "Aw, how sweet!" moments, but I liked it all.
Ron's reaction was a titch more mature, but being a big brother and all that, I kinda know where he's coming from.

Good work.
  Quote
nerd2006
Thursday 1st September 2005 14:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1:Stolen Moment
i really liked this. i love reading fics about harry and ginny in hbp- there wasn't enough in it.
  Quote
OHGinnyfan
Thursday 1st September 2005 12:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

1:Stolen Moment

This is one of my favorite "moments" from HBP.  Matter of fact it's part of my signature here at the 'Song.  And it's so lovely.  I absolutely love Harry and Ginny in this...totally natural teens.  *laughs*  I love how you worked the monster in -- he's my favorite. *grin*.  Thanks for sharing this with us.  It's adorable.

*hugs*

  Quote
DaFalcon
Wednesday 31st August 2005 23:07


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

1:Stolen Moment
Oh my goodness. That was beautiful. Thanks for the fluff. Well done. :)
  Quote
Showing 21 to 40 of 50 - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 16th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004