Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A House Divided by Falling Damps

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 2 of 2
cckeimig
Tuesday 13th September 2005 16:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: Prologue
Nice start! You're helping me along to continue my pre-HBP story that the new canon shot all to heck...if you can go back this far, why can't I do mine?? Thanks for the inspiration, and I hope to see the next chapter soon!!!
Falling Damps
Saturday 7th January 2006 10:27
1: Prologue (Author Response)

Glad I could encourage you, and I hope you kept working on your story anyway! Besides, going so far back is half the fun. ;)

Sorry that it took so long to post the next chapter, but I've worked a bit ahead so updates will be coming consistently from now on.

  Quote
amamama
Tuesday 13th September 2005 08:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 449

1: Prologue
Hmmmm, interesting!  I look forward to see how this story develops.  Nice to see things from Moody's POV for a change, and obviously Tonks isn't the only one who dislikes her name.  Might she be the one who gets assigned to be his partner?  I ook forward to finding out.

Thanks for sharing!
Falling Damps
Tuesday 13th September 2005 12:20
1: Prologue (Author Response)

Well, without giving away too much after just the prologue, I'll say that nothing (and no one) was mentioned for no reason.

Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The first real chapter should be up later this week.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 2 of 2
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004