Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Till I Collapse by aschowin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
SillyGillie
Thursday 29th September 2005 16:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

2: Warming Up
Awesome job! I love Harry's interactions with everyone, nicely done.
  Quote
Videl
Sunday 18th September 2005 09:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

2: Warming Up

This is very interesting.  You have captured the twins really well  !

Hope you continue with this.  I am interested to see where it is going.  Keep up the good work.

aschowin
Sunday 25th September 2005 17:16
2: Warming Up (Author Response)

Thank you, I had hoped that the twins would read well.  I'm working on correcting the final chapter now.  Hope you enjoy.

  Quote
Melindaleo
Thursday 15th September 2005 09:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 457

2: Warming Up
This was cute.  I always love a drunk!Harry story, he throroughly amuses me.  The ending bit with Voldemort getting hold of that watch...that's an alarming thought.
aschowin
Sunday 25th September 2005 17:07
2: Warming Up (Author Response)
Thanks for the review.  This was a lot of fun to write, especially Harry's part.  It does get more entertaining, but the ending . . . well you'll see, I hope.
  Quote
ridgeback77
Wednesday 14th September 2005 21:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

2: Warming Up
I can honestly say that I've never heard that joke before.  Keep up the good work.
aschowin
Sunday 25th September 2005 16:57
2: Warming Up (Author Response)
The joke comes off much better when told in person.  When I first heard it I couldn't get all the way through without cracking up, but maybe I was just immature, either way it's one of my favorites.  Thanks a lot for the review.  there is a little more to come.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004