Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Deeper Than You'd Think by Delylah

Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
moralitas
Saturday 15th August 2009 06:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Deeper Than You'd Think
well worth reading, and well written. congrats on a good story
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 29th August 2008 17:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Deeper Than You'd Think
nice story
  Quote
Reader622
Friday 19th October 2007 17:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Deeper Than You'd Think
Good Story, I really do like it.
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 24th August 2007 10:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Deeper Than You'd Think
bit of fear and a happy ending, just the way we like it.
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Saturday 16th September 2006 21:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Deeper Than You'd Think
Yet another awesome story. It was very realistic. I could see Harry freaking out like that.
  Quote
lorgbb
Thursday 22nd June 2006 20:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Deeper Than You'd Think
very well done, i liked the jump and also harrys comment about wanting to have been awake for the "breath of life"
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 28th May 2006 15:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Deeper Than You'd Think
That was sweet.
  Quote
Ashley06
Friday 30th December 2005 01:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

Deeper Than You'd Think
Cute...
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 9th October 2005 19:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Deeper Than You'd Think
Brilliant.
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Thursday 6th October 2005 11:10


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Deeper Than You'd Think
aw.,....sweet!

  Quote
skittles+hp=yay
Tuesday 4th October 2005 11:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Deeper Than You'd Think
awwwwwwwwwww how sweet, luved it
  Quote
SillyGillie
Thursday 29th September 2005 13:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Deeper Than You'd Think
Awww how adorable! I think I've read this story on SIYE? It's brilliant!
Delylah
Friday 30th September 2005 06:30
Deeper Than You'd Think (Author Response)
Yes, this story was on SIYE. I'm finally getting around to posting it here. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)
  Quote
Cherry
Thursday 29th September 2005 09:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Deeper Than You'd Think
aww. next one! next one!
  Quote
Connor Landon
Wednesday 28th September 2005 20:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Deeper Than You'd Think
Awwww! This was a wicked cute story! It made me smile. Good job.
  Quote
Delfino
Wednesday 28th September 2005 14:50


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Deeper Than You'd Think
Awww! How cute! "I think I'm sorry I wasn't awake for that," Oh, I laughed so hard!   I loved the jump, I was sitting on the edge of my seat and could almost picture it. And the end....oh that was so perfect. I LOVED it. Great, awesome, amazing job! This was so sweet!
  Quote
Sassenach
Wednesday 28th September 2005 10:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

Deeper Than You'd Think
Simply delightful. I love the little hints at Harry's maturation and the changes his body is going through. The tension between Harry and Ginny is just great. Nice ending to a one-shot as well. Bravo!
  Quote
Gridley
Wednesday 28th September 2005 05:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 160

Deeper Than You'd Think
That was a very cute piece of H/G fluff. Bravo!
  Quote
kate
Tuesday 27th September 2005 22:24


Deeper Than You'd Think

[whine] Delylah! I want more of deceptions! [/whine]

  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 27th September 2005 20:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Deeper Than You'd Think
Tilting at dragons? I guess if you're going to mix metaphors, doing it with a wizarding animal is okay. Kinda jarring.

Loved the "dewy rose petals touched by the sun" bit.
Not really fluff. More romantic. Ahhhhh
Good work!
  Quote
rdprice29
Tuesday 27th September 2005 09:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

Deeper Than You'd Think
This was wonderful!  Great job 
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004