Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Taciturn by Delylah

Showing 1 to 20 of 25 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
DebbieO
Sunday 6th April 2008 20:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Taciturn
Woo hoo! Another terrific fic. I loved the line where Harry confesses that he can't love her the way she deserves and she comes back with "can't is different from won't and won't is different from don't." And the end when he can't tell her he doesn't love her while looking at her because it would be a lie. Mmhmm! Well done!
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 30th June 2007 09:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Taciturn
just lovely, a pleasure to read.
  Quote
phlybye
Saturday 16th December 2006 05:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Taciturn
Splendid ending! Loved it...
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Saturday 16th September 2006 21:43


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Taciturn
This was great. Absolutely loved it.^^
  Quote
Teva
Thursday 20th July 2006 03:21


Taciturn
A beautiful ending... Well, kind of. It's symbolic anyway. To me. This kind of shows a different side of Harry, the way some people would see him- mysterious and repressed.
  Quote

Sunday 25th June 2006 11:20


Taciturn
this is a really sweet story. i liked it alot
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 23rd June 2006 07:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

Taciturn
Vey sweet.
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Thursday 22nd June 2006 20:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Taciturn
aww, cute!
  Quote
harry_ginnyphile
Wednesday 21st June 2006 16:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

Taciturn
I don't think I've ever read such a well put together mash of emotions between Harry and Ginny before. It was breathtaking. Brilliantly breathtaking. Thank you for such a beautiful fic.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 21st June 2006 05:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Taciturn
Wow . . . this is really good!!
  Quote
Yentila22
Tuesday 20th June 2006 19:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Taciturn
Your story is wonderful as always. Is there any hppe that you will finish HP and the DD?
  Quote
Yentila22
Tuesday 20th June 2006 19:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Taciturn
Your story is wonderful as always. Is there any hope that you will finish HP and the DD?
  Quote
hpgirl7777
Monday 19th June 2006 20:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Taciturn
This story was fantastic--definitely worthy of Story of the Week. You are an excellent writer.
  Quote
Ladybug
Monday 19th June 2006 19:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Taciturn
Beautiful! This is a very well rounded story - I like the ending very much. I'm sure I'll come back and read this again and again, I already went back for a second read immediately - the expression is just lovely.
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Monday 19th June 2006 17:22


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Taciturn
Nice start for them, I like the:
Can't, Won't and Don't part.

Very... um... Interesting
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 24th May 2006 15:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Taciturn
that was a really really good story. i like it.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 9th October 2005 19:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Taciturn
Awesome job. *sigh* I wish that was the way things would've ended up in JK's version. How adorable. I really liked how you portrayed both Harry and Ginny in this story. Really nice.
  Quote
anniep
Friday 30th September 2005 05:41


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 165

Taciturn
Enjoyed your story--especially the disclaimer page in Harry's book!
  Quote
Kanely
Thursday 29th September 2005 14:48


Taciturn
It was really good.  But i want to know if you will right more! Does Harry love Ginny or not?
  Quote
Connor Landon
Wednesday 28th September 2005 20:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Taciturn
Wow. This is  very detailed and original. Awesome job.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 25 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004