Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Rampage of Ages by RdeHwyll

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 9th August 2006 09:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Chapter Two
Let me guess, the watch is going to show up later in the story in a crucial role . Nice way to turn the prank back on Gred and Forge, about time they got it . Ron does give Harry a "furtive look" when he tells Ginny , "Just choose someone -- better -- next time" (OOTP 866), so you can say that Ron suggested they get together, but there is no action between Ron and Hermione on the train . Shame on Molly for teasing poor Harry that way . Interesting session with Occlumency, but I think you had Harry catch on a bit too quickly .
  Quote
Dragen
Sunday 16th July 2006 08:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Chapter Two
Another good chapter, I wonder why they give Harry a Prefectís badge for... as I understand, once they get the Prefectís badge, they keep it til, they make Head Boy/Girl... or until they finished school...

I hope Harry can keep Dumbledore out of his mind when Dumbledore attacks without warning.

Keep up the good work
  Quote
Rocky235
Tuesday 6th June 2006 03:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 127

Chapter Two
I'm enjoying your story. I'm not the target audience, but I still enjoy good writing and a pleasent tale.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 4th June 2006 11:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter Two
That was loveable. In a good way.
  Quote

Monday 21st November 2005 12:47


Chapter Two
Excellent story, great development of GW & HP's relationship...I'm looking forward to reading more.  S.
  Quote
Cherry
Sunday 9th October 2005 07:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter Two

Aww, so sweet! It's good that Harry can trust Dumbeldore or he would have some embaressing moments, eh? LOL. Great chapter.

Cherry xxx

  Quote
snowbear96
Sunday 25th September 2005 06:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter Two
Hi, OK just re-read the chapter. I doubt Molly would say 'doozies' but never mind. And I worked out way the felt familiar: cause it's a prequel to your others.
  Quote
snowbear96
Sunday 25th September 2005 06:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter Two
I'm really enjoying this but I feel like I've read it before. Have you posted somewhere else?
RdeHwyll
Sunday 25th September 2005 06:32
Chapter Two (Author Response)
I'm really enjoying this but I feel like I've read it before. Have you posted somewhere else?
A few chapters is a somewhat rougher form was first posted at  the Ginny Potter site -- it is unfinished there, but will be updated with polished chapters as I get them BETAed
  Quote
Yosti
Saturday 24th September 2005 20:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Chapter Two

I never read Harry Potter and the Philtre of Promise and I am wondering If I should read this one first or the year 7 story.

 

RdeHwyll
Sunday 25th September 2005 06:31
Chapter Two (Author Response)

I never read Harry Potter and the Philtre of Promise and I am wondering If I should read this one first or the year 7 story.

 

Well, since this one is for Year Six... (Grin!)
  Quote
intromit
Saturday 24th September 2005 13:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Chapter Two
Fantastic writing! Update soon.
  Quote
click-clack
Saturday 24th September 2005 10:39


Chapter Two
lots of fluff but that cool ;)
  Quote
click-clack
Saturday 24th September 2005 10:39


Chapter Two
lots of fluff but that's cool ;)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeourís Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004