Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Rampage of Ages by RdeHwyll

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 9th August 2006 13:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Chapter Two
Let me guess, the watch is going to show up later in the story in a crucial role . Nice way to turn the prank back on Gred and Forge, about time they got it . Ron does give Harry a "furtive look" when he tells Ginny , "Just choose someone -- better -- next time" (OOTP 866), so you can say that Ron suggested they get together, but there is no action between Ron and Hermione on the train . Shame on Molly for teasing poor Harry that way . Interesting session with Occlumency, but I think you had Harry catch on a bit too quickly .
  Quote
Dragen
Sunday 16th July 2006 12:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Chapter Two
Another good chapter, I wonder why they give Harry a Prefectís badge for... as I understand, once they get the Prefectís badge, they keep it til, they make Head Boy/Girl... or until they finished school...

I hope Harry can keep Dumbledore out of his mind when Dumbledore attacks without warning.

Keep up the good work
  Quote
Rocky235
Tuesday 6th June 2006 07:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 127

Chapter Two
I'm enjoying your story. I'm not the target audience, but I still enjoy good writing and a pleasent tale.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 4th June 2006 15:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter Two
That was loveable. In a good way.
  Quote

Monday 21st November 2005 17:47


Chapter Two
Excellent story, great development of GW & HP's relationship...I'm looking forward to reading more.  S.
  Quote
Cherry
Sunday 9th October 2005 11:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter Two

Aww, so sweet! It's good that Harry can trust Dumbeldore or he would have some embaressing moments, eh? LOL. Great chapter.

Cherry xxx

  Quote
snowbear96
Sunday 25th September 2005 10:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter Two
Hi, OK just re-read the chapter. I doubt Molly would say 'doozies' but never mind. And I worked out way the felt familiar: cause it's a prequel to your others.
  Quote
snowbear96
Sunday 25th September 2005 10:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter Two
I'm really enjoying this but I feel like I've read it before. Have you posted somewhere else?
RdeHwyll
Sunday 25th September 2005 10:32
Chapter Two (Author Response)
I'm really enjoying this but I feel like I've read it before. Have you posted somewhere else?
A few chapters is a somewhat rougher form was first posted at  the Ginny Potter site -- it is unfinished there, but will be updated with polished chapters as I get them BETAed
  Quote
Yosti
Sunday 25th September 2005 00:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Chapter Two

I never read Harry Potter and the Philtre of Promise and I am wondering If I should read this one first or the year 7 story.

 

RdeHwyll
Sunday 25th September 2005 10:31
Chapter Two (Author Response)

I never read Harry Potter and the Philtre of Promise and I am wondering If I should read this one first or the year 7 story.

 

Well, since this one is for Year Six... (Grin!)
  Quote
intromit
Saturday 24th September 2005 17:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Chapter Two
Fantastic writing! Update soon.
  Quote
click-clack
Saturday 24th September 2005 14:39


Chapter Two
lots of fluff but that cool ;)
  Quote
click-clack
Saturday 24th September 2005 14:39


Chapter Two
lots of fluff but that's cool ;)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two ó A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004