Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Till I Collapse by aschowin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
Thursday 29th September 2005 16:16

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

3: To Friends
Yet again, wonderful chapter. Haha I knew something was up with Fred and George, maybe Ginny'll stop by? Wait she's in school still isn't she? Hmmm... I dunno. Really great though, I loved Hermione and Ron's conversation on Harry. Poor soul.
Thursday 29th September 2005 22:11
3: To Friends (Author Response)

Thanks a lot.  I'm glad that you enjoyed reading this so far and that you took the time to review.  Unfortunately, Ginny only gets a few mentions in this story.  Her absence is part of what gets Harry into the state he's in, well that, and Fred and George, lol.

Friday 23rd September 2005 08:05

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

3: To Friends

It's a pleasure, Aschowin!  I very much enjoy this little tidbit into "A Night with Harry".

And I love the next chapter. And I love that being your beta means I get to read it first!

Again, awesome job. I very much like the twins, and drunk!Harry is lovely and hilarious. Love it.


Sunday 25th September 2005 17:24
3: To Friends (Author Response)

Awww!   Thanks a lot.

Friday 23rd September 2005 05:40

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

3: To Friends
Wow, drunk Harry.  We don't usually get to see him out and about.  Good chapter, hope the next one arrives soon.
Friday 23rd September 2005 05:23

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 465

3: To Friends

Giggle.  Oh My Goodness.  What did Fred and George slip into Harry's drink,lol?  He's adorable, but I'm worried his morose thoughts will slip back in when he crashes.

Ron and Hermione were great in this chapter.  I enjoyed it.

Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004