Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Lucky Twenty-One by OHGinnyfan

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 25th March 2008 20:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Lucky Twenty-One
hahaha thats soo oo cute!!! I love it!!
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Thursday 14th February 2008 11:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Lucky Twenty-One
Very sweet. I understand the word limit, so my criticism is moot, but it would be nice to see it fleshed out a bit.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 9th November 2007 09:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Lucky Twenty-One
haha saw that one coming :p no wonder fred wanted to deal
I wonder what Ginny would have asked him?? ?

  Quote
The Boss
Thursday 13th September 2007 02:20


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Lucky Twenty-One
Yay a wedding! Excellent story.

The Boss
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 4th June 2006 15:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Lucky Twenty-One
Ah, the magic of blackjack. I love that game. Cute story. The best part was when Ron asked Ginny if he was going to answer or not.

I do wonder what Ginny was going to ask though.
  Quote
Aaran St Vines
Monday 26th September 2005 13:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Lucky Twenty-One
This is a very hopeful tale. One that hardly stems from canon, but from the hope of the hearts of the milions of H/G fans out there. I too hope you are right.

Well done.
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:52
Lucky Twenty-One (Author Response)
Thanks, Aaron...I appreciate the review.  Yep, I'm sure millions of H/G fans hope something like this happens.
  Quote
amamama
Sunday 25th September 2005 12:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Lucky Twenty-One
Original and fun.  Yay!  Loved it.

Thanks!
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:52
Lucky Twenty-One (Author Response)
Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
down
Saturday 24th September 2005 14:44


Lucky Twenty-One
cute, could have bin longer though
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:51
Lucky Twenty-One (Author Response)
cute, could have bin longer though

Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it.  It had to be short though, because it was a challenge and was meant to stay under 700 words.  Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
zoltan42
Saturday 24th September 2005 08:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Lucky Twenty-One
Sweet, but what was the "something totally embarrassing?"
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:50
Lucky Twenty-One (Author Response)
Sweet, but what was the "something totally embarrassing?"

Ginny didn't share that with me...perhaps she was going to ask when he was going to ask her to marry him.

Thanks for reviewing!

  Quote
ridgeback77
Saturday 24th September 2005 05:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Lucky Twenty-One
Another nice drabble.
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:47
Lucky Twenty-One (Author Response)
Thanks for reviewing!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Allie Kiwi
Friday 23rd September 2005 19:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

Lucky Twenty-One
Very cute story!  I wonder what Ginny might have asked if the game had ended differently?  Or might she have asked the same question?
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:46
Lucky Twenty-One (Author Response)
Very cute story!  I wonder what Ginny might have asked if the game had ended differently?  Or might she have asked the same question?
Ginny didn't share that detail with me when I wrote the story!  I think she'd probably be bold enough to ask him though too!  *hugs* Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004