Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Twenty-one Months by OHGinnyfan

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Sunday 5th October 2008 10:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Twenty-one Months
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 25th March 2008 21:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Twenty-one Months
nice story!!! although 21 months is kinda random but nice and in the middle
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 9th November 2007 10:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Twenty-one Months
interesting... Would have been nicer if it had been longer... still good though
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 11th June 2007 09:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Twenty-one Months
although short which was due to the challenge, I really liked it.
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 4th June 2006 15:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Twenty-one Months
Aw...so short, but so sweet. Very cute...
  Quote
Aaran St Vines
Monday 26th September 2005 13:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Twenty-one Months
The perfect companion to the hopeful "Lucky Twenty-One."

Another well done indeed.
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:44
Twenty-one Months (Author Response)
I'm glad you like it, Aaron...thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
Stormdelver
Monday 26th September 2005 08:00


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Twenty-one Months

Yes- its short- but right, I have way too much emotion for our couple- I loved the HBP untill the last three chapters- but for only this reason- they need each other and are so right for each other- but I fear that just as in the real world- somethings that are just ment to be, never are- just out of a cruel twist of fate. I love your stories- and I believe that no matter where JKR takes us- that there will be authors, like you, that will pick up the story and write alternate verse- what should be, and what can be. Regardless of what happens I will still read well beyond whatever the end may bring.

OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:44
Twenty-one Months (Author Response)

Thank you so much for the lovely review. I appreciate you taking the time to review my work.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I'm such a fairy tale person, that I can't help but go for the happy ending.  I hope that JKR will have our favorite couple (or couples) together at the end of the series.  But if not, there's loads of stories out there with them ending up together.

Thanks again for reviewing!

  Quote
Hoss
Monday 26th September 2005 06:29


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Twenty-one Months
Niceley done.
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:41
Twenty-one Months (Author Response)
Thank you so much.  I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
amamama
Sunday 25th September 2005 12:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Twenty-one Months
Short, to the point and sweet.  Incredible what can happen in twenty-one months, isn't it?

Thanks!
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:41
Twenty-one Months (Author Response)
Short, to the point and sweet.  Incredible what can happen in twenty-one months, isn't it?

Thanks!


Boy are you right on that! Twenty one months after I was married, I was waiting for the birth of my first child -- so, yes, a lot can happen in twenty-one months!

Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it!

  Quote
Gridley
Saturday 24th September 2005 06:30


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 160

Twenty-one Months
Short-shorts are tough (I've heard professionals claim they're harder than full-length novels), but you've done a great job on these two.
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:40
Twenty-one Months (Author Response)
Thanks, Gridley!  Shorts seem to be my "thing" right now -- it's all I have time to write!  Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
ridgeback77
Saturday 24th September 2005 04:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Twenty-one Months
Great job.  Nice drabble.
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:39
Twenty-one Months (Author Response)
Thanks so much for reviewing! I appreciate it!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004